8.4/10
Very good
based on 482 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Flavio I.
    Flavio I.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    A very nice little place to eat delicious food, in a quiet atmosphere. Recommended!

  2. Jane P.
    Jane P.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    It was a very small restaurant but very clean One guy serving drinks and food. Food was of excellent quality. But they had a limited choice as they had run out of several things on the menu. It is mid October so not a busy time of year. However by booking online we received 50%off our food items . So we were very happy

  3. Anjay P.
    Anjay P.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Very good traditional food

  4. Emmett G.
    Emmett G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fine, experience! Dining early for Madrid (time change from US), it was quiet, but so welcoming and professional, with a great home cooked meal. We wish them great continued success.

  5. Ethan C.
    Ethan C.
    • 26 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice food.

  6. Paul H.
    Paul H.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Repetiremos!

  7. Kim S.
    Kim S.
    • 27 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wow, what a find. Great service, great food and a menu in English!!! Loved it.

  8. Karen  s.
    Karen s.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent food A little gem

  9. Marco S.
    Marco S.
    • one review
    7/10

    Food quality was good; only negative notes, the tuna was extremely salty, and I didn't personally like the dessert. The price paid for the NYE eve was definitely too high, compared to the quality and quantity of the food and drinks proposed.

  10. Fabio T.
    Fabio T.
    • 33 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good dishes, nothing bad, but clearly different if compared with the ones served to persons without thefork ("Arroz cremoso de langostinos y chipirón" where langostinos and chipiron where micro-entities, while for the other group were abundant and normal sized). Anyway, we had a good family dinner for a reasonable price. Buoni piatti, nulla di cattivo, ma chiaramente differenti se paragonati con i piatti serviti a persone senza thefork ("riso cremoso con gamberi e calamari" dove i gamberi e calamari erano microscopici, mentre per l'altro gruppo erano abbondanti e di dimensioni normali). In ogni caso, abbiamo consumato una buona cena in famiglia ad un prezzo ragionevole.

  11. Alberto C.
    Alberto C.
    • 80 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sitio tranquilo, de trato familiar. Carta de raciones variadas y todo lo que probamos, notable. Ambiente de barrio, tranquilo. Repetiremos.

  12. victoria å.
    victoria å.
    • 7 reviews
    5/10

    The waiter did not speak english at All and the beer we got was expired in April 2016

  13. Patricia R.
    Patricia R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Todo muy rico y la camarera muy amable. El carpaccio de buey y el solomillo de cerdo muy recomendables! Buena relación calidad cantidad precio

  14. katherine c.
    katherine c.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Good quality food. Ambience could be a bit better. Much too expensive for new years Eve if you see their normal menu prices. (89€/person) service was good but quite rushed.

  15. Vera A.
    Vera A.
    • 28 reviews
    9/10

    Cosy neighborhood restaurant just off the Gran Via. Lovely food -- the arroz cremoso was excellent, as was the solomillo de cerdo. The morcilla de Burgos starter was delicious. Restaurant was empty except for our table, which was strange, as the quality of food combined with the Fork offer makes it very worthwhile.

  16. Anastasia D.
    Anastasia D.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good food, friendly service, a bit shabby interior, but a nice experience overall.