Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

French Traditional

Reviews - La Trattoria de la taverne

2811 Route Edmond de Rothschild, 74120 MegèveSee map

Average price €72

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Hillary M.

    February 20, 20205 reviews

    9.5/10

    Amazing raclette! Only thing that slightly spoiled the mood was we were seated with lots of young - cranky at 1930 - children. Great food and wine though

  • Francisca d.

    February 13, 20191 review

    5.5/10

    Very fast service

  • Eduardo V.

    December 27, 20181 review

    5.5/10
  • Eric B.

    July 22, 20181 review

    5.5/10

    The stones of the “pierrade” were never really hot enough. The meet did not grill but rather cooked. Service was excellent and interior is amazingly cozy.

  • - -

    February 14, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful ambience. We had the hot stone experience which was a lot of fun and very tasty. The meat was of exceptional quality. The children’s menu was good value and delicious.

  • Kiki K.

    February 13, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent choice

  • - -

    January 16, 20181 review

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

255 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search