Back

Reviews - La Trattoria

9/10

Excellent

based on 1415 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Marta F.
    Marta F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really great gluten free options! Everything was delicious and the staff was wonderful.

  2. Diogo T.
    Diogo T.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    A repetir.

  3. André M.
    André M.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    The staff was great and the food is just excellent. Me and my girlfriend had a shrimp risotto and an incredible pasta with mushrooms. Definitely recommend :)

  4. Pedro C.
    Pedro C.
    • 93 reviews
    10/10

    10 pontos merecidos.

  5. Carolina B.
    Carolina B.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing service and food quality!

  6. Ana Cristina L.
    Ana Cristina L.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    Excelente serviço

  7. Pedro C.
    Pedro C.
    • 93 reviews
    9.5/10

    Magnificent lunch. Highly recommended. Congratulations for the spectacular dishes that I had tasted. All flawless

  8. Diogo D.
    Diogo D.
    • 49 reviews
    10/10

    Extraordinary ????????????????????????

  9. Filipa M.
    Filipa M.
    • 189 reviews
    10/10

    The food was excellent and the service as good as it comes. We couldn’t have asked for a better place for a family get together. Five stars!

  10. Vitor d.
    Vitor d.
    • 5 reviews
    5.5/10

    The start of the evening was very good, but unfortunately, the finish of the meal and the service wasn't great hence the rating. Starter and main course were very good, desserts were disappointing especially the tiramisu, had to wait a while for the coffee, and after request it three times, shame that ends up in a disappointing evening.

  11. Patrícia S.
    Patrícia S.
    • 50 reviews
    8/10

    .

  12. Balthazar d.
    Balthazar d.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Good pizza and nice place

  13. Valeria V.
    Valeria V.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The options on the buffet are really good.

  14. Matteo F.
    Matteo F.
    • 28 reviews
    9/10

    Small restaurant into Marques Pombal district, close to park Eduardo VII some Italian receipts (on menù you can see pasta and pizza), but have also a good list of wines. In my experience into local I could admire professional and fast service, and tasty of plate are good level with price inside menù. I suggest to go on this restaurant in the evening, because atmosphere inside that are simply fantastic and relaxing!

  15. Joanna G.
    Joanna G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Atendimento TOP!

  16. Preeti Y.
    Preeti Y.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    The ambience is very wonderful, and so was the service. We ordered a margharitta and a pepperoni pizza, and they were both amazing! I will definitely recommend it.

  17. Raquel B.
    Raquel B.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Óptimas massas!

  18. Bianca P.
    Bianca P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    great food as always! Best Pizza!

  19. DAVID A.
    DAVID A.
    • 22 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bien

  20. João T.
    João T.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Muito bom!

  21. Karen P.
    Karen P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    lots of gluten free options, friendly service

  22. Andrew  M.
    Andrew M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great service lovely ambience and food was excellent. Added bonus for their gluten free options including gluten free beer! Will come again

  23. Lauren T.
    Lauren T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    An amazing find on our trip to Lisbon. We visited La Trattoria after seeing it recommended for its gluten free options several times and we were not disappointed. The service was brilliant. The food was sooo delicious and the surroundings really lovely too. We even managed to get a table looking through to the kitchen. Lots of gluten free options and gluten free beer too, which is very hard to find Lisbon. If ever bavk in Lisbon we would definitely be visiting again.

  24. Lionel B.
    Lionel B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent italien restaurant, all staffs very friendly and quality of food really good.

  25. Brandon L.
    Brandon L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service and food!

  26. Francis K.
    Francis K.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food. Good gluten free alternatives and really, really good flavoures. Also the wine was very nice. Deserts: especially the timarisu and the crème brulee were perfect. We will surely visit again!

  27. Patricia S.
    Patricia S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Would be better without videos and loud music,, the rest was perfect

  28. Raffaele L.
    Raffaele L.
    • one review
    10/10

    True gluten free.

  29. Gabriel A.
    Gabriel A.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    We enjoyed the cozy atmosphere and our waiter was wonderful...very friendly. The food was good and wine was very good. Nice, casual dining experience.

  30. Phyllis P.
    Phyllis P.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good value

  31. Kelly W.
    Kelly W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice, went twice whilst on holiday.

  32. Kelly W.
    Kelly W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  33. Nyla A.
    Nyla A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great service, food and ambience. Would recommend and return

  34. Patrick M.
    Patrick M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We had a lovely evening at La Trattoria, so nice that we returned on our last night in Lisbon! The food, service and atmosphere were fabulous!

  35. Narmina G.
    Narmina G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Really good food, friendly staff but very slow

  36. Heidi V.
    Heidi V.
    • 2 reviews
    2.5/10

    Noisy resturant. There is plenty of nice resturants nearby. Choose one of them. Food was ok, but the place dark and very noisy.

  37. Gonçalo C.
    Gonçalo C.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Service was slow

  38. Frank P.
    Frank P.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Good food, really charming and helpful staff!

  39. Laszlo D.
    Laszlo D.
    • one review
    6/10

    The service was super slow the place was understaffed when we arrived. Later on more staff joined in to serve the tables but it didn’t help just became more hectic. The didn’t pay the same attention to all guests. Some guests might have felt ignorance from the staff. Expected more professionalism.

  40. Pierre V.
    Pierre V.
    • 37 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice place inside, even if in the 2nd floor of an horrible building. Long waiting time at beginning since many people arrived at the same time.