8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 890 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Bianca P.
    Bianca P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    great food as always! Best Pizza!

  2. DAVID A.
    DAVID A.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Muy bien

  3. João T.
    João T.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Muito bom!

  4. Karen P.
    Karen P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    lots of gluten free options, friendly service

  5. Andrew  M.
    Andrew M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great service lovely ambience and food was excellent. Added bonus for their gluten free options including gluten free beer! Will come again

  6. Lauren T.
    Lauren T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    An amazing find on our trip to Lisbon. We visited La Trattoria after seeing it recommended for its gluten free options several times and we were not disappointed. The service was brilliant. The food was sooo delicious and the surroundings really lovely too. We even managed to get a table looking through to the kitchen. Lots of gluten free options and gluten free beer too, which is very hard to find Lisbon. If ever bavk in Lisbon we would definitely be visiting again.

  7. Lionel B.
    Lionel B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent italien restaurant, all staffs very friendly and quality of food really good.

  8. Brandon L.
    Brandon L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service and food!

  9. Francis K.
    Francis K.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Fantastic food. Good gluten free alternatives and really, really good flavoures. Also the wine was very nice. Deserts: especially the timarisu and the crème brulee were perfect. We will surely visit again!

  10. Patricia S.
    Patricia S.
    • one review
    8/10

    Would be better without videos and loud music,, the rest was perfect

  11. Raffaele L.
    Raffaele L.
    • one review
    10/10

    True gluten free.

  12. Gabriel A.
    Gabriel A.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    We enjoyed the cozy atmosphere and our waiter was wonderful...very friendly. The food was good and wine was very good. Nice, casual dining experience.

  13. Phyllis P.
    Phyllis P.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good value

  14. Kelly W.
    Kelly W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice, went twice whilst on holiday.

  15. Kelly W.
    Kelly W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  16. Nyla A.
    Nyla A.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great service, food and ambience. Would recommend and return

  17. Patrick M.
    Patrick M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We had a lovely evening at La Trattoria, so nice that we returned on our last night in Lisbon! The food, service and atmosphere were fabulous!

  18. Narmina G.
    Narmina G.
    • one review
    8/10

    Really good food, friendly staff but very slow

  19. Heidi V.
    Heidi V.
    • 2 reviews
    2.5/10

    Noisy resturant. There is plenty of nice resturants nearby. Choose one of them. Food was ok, but the place dark and very noisy.

  20. Gonçalo C.
    Gonçalo C.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Service was slow

  21. Frank P.
    Frank P.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Good food, really charming and helpful staff!

  22. Laszlo D.
    Laszlo D.
    • one review
    6/10

    The service was super slow the place was understaffed when we arrived. Later on more staff joined in to serve the tables but it didn’t help just became more hectic. The didn’t pay the same attention to all guests. Some guests might have felt ignorance from the staff. Expected more professionalism.

  23. PIERRE  V.
    PIERRE V.
    • 27 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice place inside, even if in the 2nd floor of an horrible building. Long waiting time at beginning since many people arrived at the same time.

  24. Claire P.
    Claire P.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    This restaurant was a super good surprise! Delicious Italian food. Only 1 negative point: a bit noisy inside

  25. Kate E.
    Kate E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Found this place on the I ternet was near to our hotel and checked on TripAdvisor . Great food , atmosphere and friendly, informative staff - would never have caught our eye from the outside - trusted the critiques and had a wonderful evening - packed on a Monday night so book a table

  26. Jørgen M.
    Jørgen M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Good experience! Served a good gluten-free carbonara.

  27. Isabel S.
    Isabel S.
    • 28 reviews
    8/10

    Italiano clássico que se evidencia pelas pastas e pizzas , ambiente acolhedor e simpatia do staff

  28. Arthur C.
    Arthur C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and very nice service.

  29. Carolina F.
    Carolina F.
    • 11 reviews
    6/10

    The food was very good! Unfortunately, the restaurant is too noisy.

  30. Jürgen S.
    Jürgen S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Too expensive by Portuguese standards. For those familiar with Italian cuisine, the food will leave you disappointed in terms of quality expected in relation to the restaurant's claim

  31. Borna L.
    Borna L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food, great service, wonderful restaurant. I would recommend it to anyone. Its not that expensive as well. 1 antipasti, 2 main dish, 1 dessert, 2 glasses of wine, beer, coca cola and water=75€. I have expected a lot more. Thank you once again good people from La trattoria. Wish you all the best.

  32. Nuno B.
    Nuno B.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Used to be one of my favorite italian restaurante, but for some reason got out of my circuit. Tonight I had a fantastic surprise on a 10 people dinner, with a remarkable service, excellente food and very nice and professional staff. I will definitely come back soon to try other dishes as my rigatoni al tartufo was delicious!

  33. Susan M.
    Susan M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Try the Bellini. It's the chef's own secret recipe.

  34. Richard B.
    Richard B.
    • one review
    7/10

    Thin crust vegetable pizza had a good variety of grilled vegetables.

  35. Xuan Z.
    Xuan Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Food was amazing and the servers were very friendly and warm. The service was faster than I expected considering the serving style in Europe is generally very slow and relaxed.

  36. Ian O.
    Ian O.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Nice atmosphere and welcome. Both our dishes were well chosen, tasty and good size. Simple dessert, and a reasonable price.

  37. Panos B.
    Panos B.
    • 8 reviews
    7/10

    Good food, reasonably priced. Friendly and cosy service.

  38. Lucy C.
    Lucy C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Incredible!

  39. Cathy C.
    Cathy C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Delicious food!

  40. Simon C.
    Simon C.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely food, but spaghetti served on a wooden board???