Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Steakhouse Brasserie

Reviews - La Vaca Olivia

8.9/10
357
Carrer de Margarita Retuerto, 3, 07015 Palma de MallorcaSee map

Average price €23

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 13 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 13 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous357 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jan S.

    April 23, 20223 reviews

    4/10

    Ljummen mat, oinspirerande ställe, mycket spanskt f

  • Darin F.

    April 16, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Good service and food, good selection of drinks and all round nice meal.

  • Merche R.

    April 10, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    La comida muy buena y el servicio genial. Definitivamente volveremos! ????

  • Rob B.

    April 9, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Friendly staff. Quality food at very reasonable price. Don't be put off by location. Very nice restaurant and popular. Good choice on menu and decent size portions.

  • Mary F.

    April 6, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Allyson C.

    March 24, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent restaurant. The steak, service and the restaurant were excellent and we can’t wait to visit when we return to Palma.

  • LANE R.

    January 14, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Restaurante bastante agradável. Pedimos "Acostillado" e estava maravilhoso! A tradicional panqueca argentina com doce de leite e morangos completou o jantar com perfeição. Muito bom.

  • Xisca C.
    Xisca C.

    January 14, 20221 review

    8/10

    Todo muy bueno

  • Pepita C.

    November 14, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Kate N.

    October 21, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Armando T.

    October 17, 20211 review

    10/10

    Seguro que volveremos, todo perfecto y el ambiente acogedor

  • Marc F.

    October 9, 20215 reviews

    10/10
  • Damian S.

    September 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fue la primera vez que fuimos y todo perfecto. Comida muy buena y todo muy agradable.

  • Clara B.

    September 12, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Andrea b.

    September 4, 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    La comida es excelente,variada,Abundante y de buena calidad. Para repetir sin duda.

  • Keely M.

    August 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Lovely place off the main road great ambiance and a little sea breeze . Food was excellent and staff really lovely , like others we did end up with meat coma !! Recommended

  • Annamaria B.

    August 22, 20211 review

    10/10

    Angus with garnishes was amazing. The staff is fabulous, special thanks to Rodrigo ????

  • Andrea b.

    July 24, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    Muy bueno todo

  • Nessa N.

    July 18, 20212 reviews

    8/10

    Very good meat and prices. However, the menu is not very descriptive. It's unclear what we were getting. We weren't brought bread but were charged for it.

  • Mariana F.

    July 9, 20211 review

    8/10

    Comida abundante y rica, buen trato. Volveremos!

  • Nguyen Binh N.

    June 12, 202114 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good food and nice service

  • Andrés C.

    May 15, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Simply amazing! The tenderness of the meat was out of this world. It was like going back home to Argentina with every bite.

  • Pablo M.

    November 29, 202010 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente

  • Michele L.

    September 4, 202016 reviews

    7/10

    The service is very good. The quality of the food is not gourmet but at the end the price/value is very good. They have a professional barbecue set

  • Pablo R.
    Pablo R.

    August 23, 202021 reviews

    10/10

    One of the best places to enjoy the really Argentinean meat in Mallorca! Served and run by its own owners, who are really kindly. Highly recommended!

  • Anna P.

    August 7, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Lesley B.

    July 15, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Service is attentive, friendly and efficient. The food is delicious - very large portions and the prices extremely reasonable. Highly recommended.

  • MARTA D.

    July 3, 202028 reviews

    10/10

    Ambiente familiar y buena carne. Empanadas espectaculares!!!. En general, un sitio para repetir.

  • Jero B.

    February 15, 20201 review

    10/10

    Probamos el menú y es espectacular, sin duda repetiremos.

  • Anna H.

    December 20, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Awesome service, a loooot if food, looovley food, aweeeesome wine and I have been there three times. Super great every time. ☀️???? The best ????????????????????

  • Baz R.

    December 14, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Great find!! Really friendly and helpful owners the food was delicious the spicy green curry was great and fairly hot which is quite unusual in Spain!!

  • Hugo R.

    December 10, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Lesley B.

    October 29, 20196 reviews

    10/10

    The food is well-priced and delicious and the service friendly and efficient. Portions are huge so think about sharing. The bursts and tomato starter is particularly yummy.

  • Lesley B.

    September 29, 20196 reviews

    10/10
  • Valerie M.

    September 18, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    The staff at La Vaca Oliva were so friendly. They were really helpful and thorough in talking us through their food recommendations. Delicious food and Sangria!

  • Auriniya M.
    Auriniya M.

    September 4, 201915 reviews

    10/10

    The best place ever, we will return again and again! The food is so good and the atmosphere is superb. Buratta with the tomatoes is very tasty and the meat is fabulous!

  • Michel C.

    August 16, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Great food. Great service. I will come back for sure

  • Guillaume G.

    August 15, 201945 reviews

    10/10

    Very good restaurant ! The meat was excellent, the service very nice. A very good price / quality ! I definitly recommend it !

    La Vaca Olivia (Owner)

    Thanks Guillaume!! We hope to see you again! The team of LVO????

  • Jaap B.

    August 8, 20196 reviews

    9/10

    Great place to have a good quality meat meal. No fast food, just good food. Portions are large so ensure not to go wild on the starters. Slow cooked veal recommended!

    La Vaca Olivia (Owner)

    Thanks Jaap!! We hope to see you again in another oportunity! The team of LVO????

  • Auriniya M.
    Auriniya M.

    August 8, 201915 reviews

    10/10

    That was an excellent experience, very welcoming staff, very very good food, relaxing atmosphere, and the little cute details around. We will return ♥️

    La Vaca Olivia (Owner)

    Thanks Auriniya!!! We hope to see you again!! The team of LVO????

Tripadvisor reviews

121 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation