Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderFrench Terrace

Reviews - La Vague de Saint-Paul

9.3/10
289
chemin des Salettes, 06570 Saint-Paul-de-VenceSee map

Average price €82

Dîner €75

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
Staff wearing masks & gloves
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent289 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Liza S.

    September 26, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very good restaurant with tasty food and also good stuff ! We really enjoyed our dinner ???? And can recommend this place to visit and try whatever wants ????

  • Marie W.

    September 22, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    CUISINE EXCEPTIONNELLE SERVICE TRES AGREABLE JOLI CADRE

  • Gerda B.

    September 5, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Förstklassig restaurang! Maten var utsökt och otroligt fint serverat. Service professionell och vänligt. Vi satt ute i härlig tyst miljö.

  • Lynda B.

    August 20, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Mark H.

    August 20, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Lisa S.

    August 15, 20213 reviews

    9.5/10

    Food was excellent, terrace very pleasant despite the heat! Will definitely make a return visit. Great veggie menu.

  • Sophie P.
    Sophie P.

    August 10, 202167 reviews

    9/10

    Cuisine excellente un peu desservie par un cadre quelconque et un service un peu longuet

  • Elodie J.

    August 4, 20211 review

    9/10

    Cuisine créative et excellente Service agréable

  • Didem B.
    Didem B.

    June 21, 20218 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice ambiance with great service and excellent food. Should not be missed.

  • Salvatore V.
    Salvatore V.

    June 16, 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très jolie découverte….très bien mangé….

  • Didier S.

    August 14, 20206 reviews

    9/10

    Not sure what to expect and very pleasantly surprised ! Taste and flavours superb! My wife said “compliqué mais bon..” Cocktails at the bar averagely executed ..Staff very friendly . Will go back

  • Rene B.

    August 3, 202020 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice place, amazing food, great staff, very nice wine pairings - if you like the good life; this is where you find it:)

  • Milan M.

    July 14, 20205 reviews

    9/10

    La Vague de Saint-Paul (Owner)

  • Lesley O.

    August 26, 20194 reviews

    8.5/10

    very tasty food in a lovely setting

  • Philip H.

    July 7, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Outstanding food lovely staff - food at just below Michelin standard - amazing cheeses excellent 6 course meal for €49 - unbelievable for south of France - worth a detour - hidden gem -

  • Karin Z.

    April 20, 2019159 reviews

    8/10

    Modern restaurant. Okay service. Fantastic food, but very long wait of over an hour for starter.

  • - -

    October 19, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    Knocked our socks off. Unusual flavors and visuals on each plate.

  • Teresa T.

    August 1, 20181 review

    9.5/10

    When we left I realised that we haven´t been served all the wine. There was wine left in the bottle and we would like to have more.

  • Stephen J.

    July 31, 20171 review

    10/10

    Excellent food and service at a very reasonable price

Tripadvisor reviews

327 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search