Register my restaurant
Help


Indian Lunch

Reviews - la vallée du kashmir ! SINCE 2003

9.1/10
215
21 Rue des Prêtres (Place dalton), 62200 Boulogne-sur-Mer
Indian
Average price €24

la vallée du kashmir ! SINCE 2003

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent215 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Fredi H.1 review

    May 9, 2024

    10/10

    The chef treat me like a star, it was a wonderfull meal, the wine was perfect. When you're there ask for the number 1 red wine. Everything was perfect.

  • Izabela M.2 reviews

    March 2, 2023

    10/10

    It is a very nice place with excellent service, we got advice and explanation that we needed, The food was absolutely delicious and they even made a special dish for my daughter because she could not decide what to choose:) I highly recommend this place.

  • Yves M.5 reviews

    October 9, 2021

    9.5/10

    Very nice Indian food served by super friendly people. We really enjoyed our evening.

  • Jason C.2 reviews

    July 31, 2021

    10/10

    This is a small restaurant which serves fabulous food and the service was superb ! We ordered the mix starter 10/10 and chicken tikka and chicken madras xx We will be back !

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

  • Eva L.1 review

    July 16, 2020

    10/10

    The best service in Bologne sur mer so far! Very delicious food as well! They also speak and understand english! We really Loved it and would recommend!

Tripadvisor reviews

253 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.