Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian With friends

Reviews - La Vigna

9.5/10
286
Hendrik Consciencestraat 22, 2800 MechelenSee map

Average price €59

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent286 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Gina C.
    Gina C.

    June 8, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Aldo Z.

    April 29, 20221 review

    10/10

    Very Nice restaurant with excellent food.We did enjoyed the dinner for two.In the future when we will nearby for Sure we are going to have dinner by the restaurant.

  • Natasja H.

    February 5, 20224 reviews

    7/10

    Lekker eten, wel prijzig. Bediening is redelijk.

  • Eva P.

    October 22, 20211 review

    8/10

    Lekker eten en goede bediening, vriendelijke mensen.

  • Arthur V.

    September 22, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Great restaurant. Good Italian food accompanied by great wines.

  • Patrick D.

    August 30, 20202 reviews

    9/10

    Restaurant serves real Italian food at a good price/quality ratio. One small remark was that between starter and main course the waiting time was too long.

  • Ken t.

    February 29, 20203 reviews

    7/10

    Great food, long wait

  • Belinda J.

    December 28, 20191 review

    10/10

    Very welcoming staff, great family restaurant with knowledge of great food. We loved all dishes and the wines (not cheap but good value) go there

  • AWG v.

    November 1, 20191 review

    8/10

    Very nice place with kind people. Food was Italian, high quality with nice wine!

  • Peter N.
    Peter N.

    August 24, 201930 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Willy V.

    August 18, 20191 review

    9/10

    ideaal

  • Cristina S.
    Cristina S.

    July 6, 201912 reviews

    9/10
  • Martin L.
    Martin L.

    June 21, 20199 reviews

    9.5/10

    The welcoming, the service and the food was great! We are looking forward for the next visit in La Vigna!

  • Jean V.
    Jean V.

    March 30, 20197 reviews

    8/10
  • Francis W.

    February 20, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Super restaurant Italien

  • Kathe G.

    December 14, 20181 review

    10/10
  • - -

    September 8, 20181 review

    10/10

    It was very posivite experience, service was on point, food was delicious and prices were very approachable! I would definitely recommend it :)

  • Elba A.

    September 4, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant! Delicious food and amazing service.

  • Micky M.

    June 20, 20181 review

    10/10

    Pleasant place, with great food

  • Kathleen V.

    January 5, 20185 reviews

    9.5/10

    De bediening was excellent net zoals het eten. Topadresje!

  • - -

    November 12, 20171 review

    8.5/10

    Les proportions un peu limite dans l'assiette , si on prend un pichet d'un litre on n'a pas un litre on gratte un peu

  • - -

    May 2, 20171 review

    10/10

    Delicious, well prepared - fine Italian food. I will be back for more.

  • - -
    - -

    February 13, 20162 reviews

    6/10

    Very slow service. Food is just ok.

Tripadvisor reviews

353 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation