Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - La Villa Ferretti

9.2/10
2654
102 Boulevard du Président Wilson, 33000 BordeauxSee map

Average price €26

- 50% sur la carte - Festival TheFork

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent2655 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marianne C.

    October 11, 20211 review

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant, personnel et ambiance agréable et excellente cuisine ! Le restaurant est bien situé et très accessible au niveau des prix.

  • Nicole B.

    October 8, 20214 reviews

    7/10

    Ma pizza était un peu froide

  • Théo K.

    October 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Super repas, service au top !

  • Jean a.

    September 27, 2021121 reviews

    10/10

    tres bon restaurant italien tres bon accueil pates a l encre de seiche tres gouteuses et pizzas tres copieuses

  • Enya M.

    September 23, 20211 review

    9/10

    Très joli cadre et bonne ambiance !

  • Antony J.

    September 22, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Très bon restaurant. Bonne cuisine. Le personnel est très agréable.

  • Léa S.

    September 18, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Très bonne adresse, personnel adorable et plats consistants !

  • Damien V.

    September 14, 20211 review

    10/10

    Accueillants, cuisine top Très bonne ambiance Allez y !

  • Christelle M.
    Christelle M.

    September 6, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Convivial une déco très jolie une équipe souriante parfaite la cuisine délicieuse

  • Marie I.

    September 1, 20211 review

    9/10

    Joli cadre, bonne cuisine, serveuse très agréable et disponible. Merci !

  • Tom M.

    August 27, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Très beau et bon restaurant. Super accueil, excellent et copieux. Je recommande vivement !!!

  • Jean Pierre L.

    August 18, 2021377 reviews

    8.5/10

    Service très professionnel et sympathique. Bonne charcuterie italienne, bonne pizza, prix corrects ... dîner agréable donc !

  • Patrick B.

    August 12, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Notre cantine du jeudi midi.

  • Paul J.
    Paul J.

    August 4, 202115 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon restaurant italien

  • Virginie L.

    July 27, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and wine. Great service and customer relationship. Strongly recommend if you want to spend a nice evening. We had a great time once more!

  • Monika P.

    July 26, 202110 reviews

    9/10

    Great place with a delicious and fresh pizza

  • Salma I.
    Salma I.

    July 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    The service was excellent and the food was very yummy, especially the pizza, we had a great time. We will definitely come back to this restaurant!

  • Delph G.
    Delph G.

    July 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Vraiment super accueil, super bon.une équipe au top.je recommande vivement

  • Louise C.

    July 3, 20211 review

    10/10

    Petit restaurant chaleureux et délicieux, service au top ! Accueil parfait ! Vous ne serez pas déçue. Pizzas 4 fromages et pepperoni très bien garni et super bonnes

  • Virginie L.

    October 16, 202015 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent nothing more nothing less

  • Sophie G.
    Sophie G.

    September 24, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Un très bon restaurant que je recommande .

  • Virginie L.

    August 29, 202015 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent god and wine. Service was best, and really friendly. Strongly recommend this place.

  • Elodie G.

    February 28, 20202 reviews

    7.5/10

    Plat principal très bon, dessert sans plus, service un peu long.

  • Albert p.

    February 24, 20203 reviews

    9/10

    Tout bien..

  • Brice S.

    February 21, 20203 reviews

    8.5/10

    Très bien

  • Burmistrenko A.
    Burmistrenko A.

    January 6, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Je vous recommande.

  • Adrian D.

    October 2, 201984 reviews

    8.5/10

    Un bon repas! Je recommande

  • Denis A.

    August 8, 201925 reviews

    10/10

    super service merci Mr Paul

  • Jervic A.

    May 8, 20195 reviews

    8/10

    Très bon service et diner. A recommander ^^

  • Rebecca P.

    April 20, 20191 review

    10/10

    Très simpa!!!

  • JEAN C.

    April 5, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    R.A.S.

  • Loic G.
    Loic G.

    March 23, 20193 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super découverte et super carte

  • Elsa L.

    February 12, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant. Service impeccable

  • Didier l.

    February 9, 20191 review

    10/10

    A renouveler

  • Ixchel T.

    February 1, 20198 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bon restaurant.

  • SARA D.

    January 16, 20191 review

    8/10

    Not a bad little place.

  • Chantal C.

    January 14, 201910 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent. En particulier la charlotte aux fruits rouges délicieuse

  • Fabienne l.

    December 19, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    A BIENTÔT

  • Danny G.

    December 5, 20182 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nice place, good food

  • Céline M.

    September 17, 20183 reviews

    9/10

    RIen à redire

Tripadvisor reviews

104 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation