Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Traditional

Reviews - La Vinaina

9.4/10
510
Via dell'Agnolo, 48R, 50122 FlorenceSee map

Average price €25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent510 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Zikra R.
    Zikra R.

    April 22, 202215 reviews

    10/10

    Atmosfera semplice e alla mano Proprietaria preparata e accogliente

  • Andrea M.
    Andrea M.

    December 3, 202112 reviews

    10/10

    always a pleasure, family owned restaurant with great dishes and a very cozy atmosphere. service is very homey and nice. the quality of the food is excellent

  • Zek N.
    Zek N.

    December 2, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Bello

  • Timothy R.

    February 20, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Get the "egg". Warm, welcoming service, a great house red, and real dishes with authentic flavors make Vinaina a place to return to again and again.

  • Andrea M.
    Andrea M.

    February 5, 202012 reviews

    9.5/10

    great service, super great quality, cozy place! a must go!!

  • Olga d.

    October 21, 20193 reviews

    9/10

    Meals were really delicious!

  • Marco M.

    October 12, 20191 review

    7.5/10

    Buono

  • Dan G.

    October 12, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent food and service! Cozy atmosphere. Everything we’ve tried on the menu were delicious. Ravioli, grilled vegetables, pork loin, and steak. Highly recommended

  • Marten S.

    July 20, 201910 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Solal M.
    Solal M.

    June 23, 20194 reviews

    7.5/10

    The meal was pretty good and affordable, the host was very friendly and although there was no english menu she guided us through it.

  • Pam L.

    June 23, 20192 reviews

    10/10
  • Joel F.
    Joel F.

    June 20, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    We had a wonderful dinner here. The food and wine were excellent. We really appreciated the kind, personal service and suggestions. One of our best restaurant choices during our trip to Italy!

  • Sofia R.

    June 16, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    Cordialità e qualità

  • Dario M.
    Dario M.

    June 12, 2019105 reviews

    10/10

    Viva La Vinaina!

  • Sarinah F.
    Sarinah F.

    June 10, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Best I ever ate in Firenze!

  • - -

    May 17, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Brad B.

    May 15, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Great local restaurant with friendly service.

  • - -

    May 5, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Mel M.

    April 12, 20191 review

    10/10
  • - -

    April 7, 20191 review

    10/10

    more English will be great on meau

  • - -

    December 28, 201811 reviews

    9/10
  • - -

    December 26, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Outstanding hospitality and great , tasty food !

  • - -

    October 25, 20181 review

    10/10

    Awesome service and great food!

  • Chris O.

    October 17, 20181 review

    10/10
  • - -

    October 13, 20181 review

    10/10

    Does not disappoint. The food is probably the best on all of Florence. Fresh made pasta and delicious house wine.

  • - -

    October 11, 20181 review

    10/10

    Very friendly and welcoming service. Good food. Overall lovely evening!

  • Benedetto F.
    Benedetto F.

    October 3, 201813 reviews

    10/10

    Ottima esperienza, cibi ottimi e personale gentile.

  • Ellen L.

    September 21, 20186 reviews

    9.5/10

    A lovely and authentic little restaurant. Delicious food and welcoming service. A very good value.

  • Isaac b.

    September 15, 20181 review

    10/10
  • - -

    August 10, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    This was the best meal we have had on our trip so far! So authentic and absolutely delicious. The ossobucco ravioli and carbonara were the best we have ever had!

  • Pietro L.

    July 20, 201837 reviews

    10/10

    Brevemente...ANDATECI

  • Tobias B.

    July 20, 201810 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    July 18, 20186 reviews

    10/10
  • - -

    July 5, 20181 review

    10/10

    Eager to return. Expectations exceeded. Distinctive dishes. Lovely.

  • - -

    June 17, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    Very friendly service and a nice comfortable atmosphere.

  • Chloe L.

    May 7, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    The host was really friendly and patient and the food was amazing and blew our expectations away. It was like sitting down for a favourite family meal.

  • - -

    March 26, 20181 review

    10/10

    Such an amazingly wonderful dinner. We will be back.

  • - -

    February 18, 20181 review

    10/10

    Great place. Fantastic food. Highly recommended

  • Konstantin C.

    December 30, 20179 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good Toskana food and really good English speaking service.

  • - -

    November 22, 20172 reviews

    9.5/10

    A hole in the wall restaurant, loved every part of it.

Tripadvisor reviews

546 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation