Back

Reviews La Vita è Bella

9/10

Excellent

based on 410 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Aleks s.
    Aleks s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good restaurant with excellent serviss, menu and wine list! It s a big pleasure to visit this place.!

  2. Pasquale T.
    Pasquale T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  3. Francesca f.
    Francesca f.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Assolutamente da provare!!

  4. NIZARD s.
    NIZARD s.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    TOP ON ADORE

  5. Noemi P.
    Noemi P.
    • one review
    6/10

    I

  6. Nikita Z.
    Nikita Z.
    • one review
    10/10

    I like this restaurant very much!

  7. Brith H.
    Brith H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very good and friendly service. The food was tasty. The whitewine of the house was the best.

  8. Alessio m.
    Alessio m.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    ottimo come sempre

  9. Olga P.
    Olga P.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Excellent food. Loved lobster pasta and swordfish carpacio. But something is deeply wrong with the service. We were the first to arrive and waited for 3 out of 4 mains for 45 minutes. One main arrived first so by the time we got the remaining food it was already finished. The waiter took one of our spoons and put on the other table nevermind that we have licked it already =)) a couple next to us waited for their change for 20 minutes only when they stepped out on the street, the waiter called them back saying sorry i think i owe you some money. The table of 8 started to get the same orders before us when we arrived first. Something is clearly wrong, perhaps they need to watch "Hell Kitchen" with Gordon Ramsey to start working as a team? ;)

  10. Lucy B.
    Lucy B.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Actually, the first time I came here, I loved it, everything was on point! The food was amazing the ambiance was amazing the service was amazing... tonight however, everything was below par. I was super disappointed. I’ve been in San Remo for a while and tonight was the worst ive had since I’ve been here.

  11. Dmitry I.
    Dmitry I.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Very slow, haos with staff and serving

  12. Carlo M.
    Carlo M.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    fantastico come sempre

  13. Jennifer M.
    Jennifer M.
    • 21 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great value for money in general, especially the wine list. Too bad the €25 two courses meal is really average compared to the « à la carte » choices, for a very minor price difference.

  14. Shaun C.
    Shaun C.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service All courses and the wine were 1st class. Full of locals so must be good and it was

  15. Maria E.
    Maria E.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Mangiamo sempre con piacere a La vita è bella. Mai delusi

  16. John B.
    John B.
    • 20 reviews
    9/10

    The restaurant offers a nice setting to enjoy a wide ranging menu & wine list. Service was very good and the prices were very reasonable. Reservations are accepted but did not seem to be required.

  17. Joseph D.
    Joseph D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Super à tout point de vue

  18. Agnie R.
    Agnie R.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Very good seafood - we absolutely loved the tuna tataki and calamari. Service was great and discreet. Strongly recommended should you stop by in San Remo.

  19. Lavinia R.
    Lavinia R.
    • one review
    10/10

    A perfect cozy comfortable restaurant with delicious food!

  20. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    9/10

    Beware: rather large portions! Plan your meal carefully if you want to make it all the way through dessert....

  21. JACQUES B.
    JACQUES B.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Good food. Friendly people. Nice ambiance.

  22. Simon G.
    Simon G.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good quality Italian food

  23. Malavasi A.
    Malavasi A.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    First experience and a positive one. Will definitely come back.

  24. Tihanyi T.
    Tihanyi T.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    one of the best in Sanremo

  25. Jonathan v.
    Jonathan v.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great authentic and tasty food ! Service to be improved...

  26. Simon G.
    Simon G.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Nice place, reasonable price, excellent food, service nice buy a bit sloppy