Register my restaurant
Help


Mediterranean Terrace

Reviews - Labempaïda

9.5/10
866
Passeig del Vint-i-dos de Juliol, 327, 08225 Terrassa
Mediterranean
Average price €15

Labempaïda

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent866 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Pedro P.1 review

    August 29, 2022

    8/10

    Good quality food and service. Nice ambience and personnel. The restaurant is well communicated and

    LabempaïdaOwner

    Thank you so much Pedro! Hope see you soon again!

  • Karla S.

    Karla S.50 reviews

    June 22, 2021

    5.5/10

    We really enjoyed our time there! Food was okay but we only tried nachos so I need to try more thing from the menu!

    LabempaïdaOwner

    Thank you so much Karla! Hope next time you can enjoy more things of our menu and see you soon again.

Tripadvisor reviews

39 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.