Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Lake House Rotterdam

8.4/10
133
Bergsebosdreef 6, 2661 GN Bergschenhoek
International
Average price €39

Lake House Rotterdam

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good133 reviews
8.3/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Hamza S.

    Hamza S.17 reviews

    April 6, 2024

    3/10

    Had really high hopes but super disappointed.. the food was worse than basic, cold and felt low quality ingredients.. almost warm beer and cocktail that tasted like soda.. in the middle of our meal they came and told us they need the table and that we should move to another table, we told we are literally in the middle of our meal and tgen they were like tea after the food then.. we got out of there as soon as we could..

  • Vasileios P.1 review

    April 8, 2023

    10/10

    Delicious Food, very attentive and friendly staff, ambience was great with deep house chillout on the background. Definitely recommend the crab soup for starters, And the tournedo as main course was spot on. To finish off , they recommended we try the lady in red as dessert. No words necessary there!!! A MUST try!!! Overall it was a great experience, and definitely we will come back in the near future! Vasileios and Rianka

  • John L.69 reviews

    March 7, 2022

    6.5/10

    Okeeeeeeee

  • Trisha C.1 review

    October 4, 2020

    6/10

    Beautiful restaurant. But really poor customer service. We were not told clearly about the breakfast menu and were surprised when a 40 EUR per person breakfast arrived at our table. Only found out about the price when I got the bill.

  • Justyna K.1 review

    September 15, 2020

    7/10

    The location is marvelous, but for such fancy place I expected better quality food and more diverse: what I had on my steak sandwich, my husband had as a side with his hamburger.

  • Laura M.3 reviews

    July 28, 2020

    9/10

    Everything was just perfect thank you. Definitely go again. Nice atmosphere and background music. Staff very attentive

Tripadvisor reviews

170 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.