Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Larix Cucina Toscana

8.8/10
399
Via Giovanni Antonio Sogliani, 15r, 50142 FlorenceSee map

Average price €30

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

YUMS x2Earn more Yums
You will earn 200 Yums by making a reservation with this restaurant.
More about Yums
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Guest spacing 1m
Temperature check at entrance
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous399 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Anna D.

    February 21, 202236 reviews

    8/10

    Coccoli, tortelli e dolci molto buoni! Servizio veloce e cortese, con aperitivo di benvenuto. Ambiente moderno ed essenziale. Prezzi un po' alti, menomale c'è lo sconto TheFork!

  • Riccardo M.
    Riccardo M.

    December 31, 20215 reviews

    9/10

    Ottimo cibo e ottimo servizio

  • Valeria N.
    Valeria N.

    October 24, 20217 reviews

    10/10
  • Gianmichele G.

    October 16, 202126 reviews

    10/10

    Ottimo

  • Alessandro l.

    October 8, 202118 reviews

    9/10

    Bella l'atmosfera con travi a vista e pietra. Un ottimo servizio attento e cura del cliente. Cucina di buon livello. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

  • Martin B.

    September 15, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    We enjoyed a fantastic and tasty Sinnesänderungen love to come back again! The service was friendly and good

  • Roberto M.
    Roberto M.

    September 11, 202139 reviews

    8/10

    Cibo discreto, servizio molto efficiente

  • Luciano P.
    Luciano P.

    August 4, 2021202 reviews

    10/10
  • Sabatino D.

    August 3, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Servizio eccellente, cibo ottimo, assolutamente da provare

  • Simona O.
    Simona O.

    July 30, 202184 reviews

    9/10

    Ottima la cucina. Caldo afoso l’ambiente. Ci ritorneremo in autunno

  • Tania T.

    July 29, 202114 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Philip P.

    July 22, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Ali T.

    July 20, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Really good dinner great value not far from our hotel. Staff were kind and we only wish there were more people there - this restaurant deserves to have more customers!

  • Ylenia G.
    Ylenia G.

    June 12, 20217 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cena ottima, ambiente tranquillo e personale gentilissimo. Ritorneremo sicuramente.

  • Marianna B.
    Marianna B.

    May 8, 202148 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cucina ottima! Personale gentile e disponibile.

  • Margaret Z.

    August 26, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Kind service, good food, nice price. I recommend!

Tripadvisor reviews

40 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation