Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderFrench With friends

Reviews - Lars Amsterdam

9.6/10
271
Danzigerkade 179, 1013 AP AmsterdamSee map

Average price €50

MICHELIN Special €76.5

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent272 reviews
9.8/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Rinat M.

    November 11, 20211 review

    10/10

    Was grateful!

  • Oliver S.

    September 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    Amazing 4-course lunch. Will definitely return

  • Sofie I.

    September 22, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Garvin G.

    September 17, 202119 reviews

    10/10
  • Christiaan v.

    September 8, 20214 reviews

    10/10
  • Alexander B.

    August 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    It is the best restaurant in Amsterdam. Everytime again!!!!!

  • Jeroen S.

    October 14, 202037 reviews

    10/10
  • Nina R.

    June 20, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Bas v.

    June 9, 202027 reviews

    9.5/10

    Glad Lars opened up again and quality of food was excellent and so was the service. The view from the restaurant remains unique. We’ll be back !!!

  • Henk Jan B.

    March 6, 20208 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing food and service + view is great absolute first class

  • Chris C.

    December 25, 20191 review

    9/10
  • Jeroen K.

    December 11, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Simone p.
    Simone p.

    November 22, 201944 reviews

    10/10

    Good

  • Bugcrowd N.
    Bugcrowd N.

    November 9, 20191 review

    10/10

    ">«script»«script»

  • Marco m.

    November 1, 20195 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Yoonjung S.

    October 28, 20191 review

    10/10

    Amazing food and great hospitality service!

  • Kim Y.

    October 25, 20191 review

    10/10

    It’s super delicious and the staff and atmosphere is great! Only two dishes we think is a bit salty ko, one is the dish with soy sauce and venison.!

  • Kris L.

    October 12, 20194 reviews

    10/10
  • Marie-ange b.

    August 2, 20195 reviews

    10/10
  • Nathalie H.

    June 17, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Top keuken

  • Aéthalie C.

    May 25, 201912 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Hanaa E.

    May 22, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    OMG! What a find! I can’t recommend this place enough. Amazing food, amazing wine and awesome service! I wish I can come here every day! Please try it! The best gem in Amsterdam.

  • Niels v.

    May 10, 20191 review

    10/10

    Perfecte avond, superlekker :)

  • Otto D.

    March 22, 20195 reviews

    10/10
  • Pere B.
    Pere B.

    March 11, 20191 review

    10/10

    It was a pleasure for me .All was fine The excellent service and the amazing food will invite to return asap. It was a greet decision for me eat today in one of my best restaurants.

  • Konstantin A.

    March 8, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Eason T.

    March 6, 201914 reviews

    10/10

    Nice place,excellent food and wonderful chef, will be back soon.

  • Kylian K.

    February 10, 20195 reviews

    7.5/10

    We had dinner here last week. Beautiful setting and tasty food! The service was a bit stiff though. Overall we enjoyed our visit!

  • Paul B.

    February 8, 20191 review

    10/10

    My wife and I enjoyed the 6 course tasting menu. The food was exceptional, and the service was attentive, polite, and professional. We had a great evening. We strongly recommend this restaurant.

  • Andreea F.

    January 23, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent french food. The taste was incredible. Fusion restaurant.

  • Ron D.

    November 23, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Great atmosphere, top food , enthusiastic young staff! Must go ????

  • - -

    November 3, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent top top top

  • Iz H.

    November 1, 20185 reviews

    10/10

    Really enjoyed a spectacular 6-course dinner with a friend. Friendly and attentive staff, great wine selection and cool views of the cargo ships passing by. Can’t wait to return!

  • - -

    October 29, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Very delicious food:)

  • Richard a.

    October 25, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    It was a great night out. Lovely service,nice precise cooking

Tripadvisor reviews

104 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation