Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDER Romantic

Reviews - Lars

9.5/10
321
via Rengone 30, 06061 Villastrada
International
Average price €35

Get up to 20% off

Conditions may apply

Lars

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent322 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Birna J.6 reviews

    June 21, 2024

    10/10

    We were a group of 15 people, and all of us were amazed by this place. Great food, friendly service and the surroundings were amazing. Thank you for a lovely evening. Highly recommended.

  • Raymond A.9 reviews

    December 28, 2023

    10/10

    I have visited the Lars restaurant several times and on each occasion have been impressed by the exceptional service and quality of food. On this visit we enjoyed the tagliere platter of local meats and cheeses, Amazing soft poached eggs and truffle, the wild boar stew, mixed grill and perfectly prepared roast potatoes and vegetables. The ingredients here are top-quality - and the views from the restaurant are worth the visit alone. Well done!

  • Richard p.1 review

    October 26, 2023

    5.5/10

    Taste was good. Pasta portion good. Meat/secondo portions small. Pork overcooked and dry. Floor dirty. Lack of parking close to restaurant.

  • Reza D.1 review

    December 11, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent food and location

  • Caroline L.16 reviews

    August 24, 2022

    9/10

    Loved the staff and the setting. Food was very good.

Tripadvisor reviews

32 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.