Register my restaurant
Help


Mediterranean Trendy

Reviews - Las Bellotas

9.6/10
141
Carr. San Juan del Puerto a Caceres (Av. de los Trabajadores), 21290 Jabugo
Mediterranean
Average price €25

Las Bellotas

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.6/10
Excellent141 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Luís C.

    Luís C.10 reviews

    June 8, 2023

    10/10

    Good food at a fair price. I would come back anytime.

  • Carla C.24 reviews

    June 2, 2023

    9.5/10

    The service and food were both exceptional. The assortment of sausages and presunto were devine and the assorted tray of grilled iberian pork also fantastic. We'll be back:)

  • Hugo M.2 reviews

    August 13, 2022

    9/10

    Plumas were 5 star and the jamon was 10 :)

  • João B.19 reviews

    November 1, 2021

    10/10

    Great food, efficient friendly service. Pleasant and cheerful atmosphere. It was a real treat which we (4 persons) all enjoyed very much, since we are all foodies.

  • Joao G.4 reviews

    October 5, 2021

    5.5/10

    Problem with the reservation, service was slow with only one server for the whole outdoor space, the food was good but not great. Not a memorable experience

Tripadvisor reviews

232 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.