Back

Reviews Las Noches de Moscú

8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 4275 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Manuel D.
    Manuel D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Atmósfera de cuento, un trato amable y atento y platos exquisitos. Repetiremos.

  2. Weipeng z.
    Weipeng z.
    • one review
    10/10

    Todo muy bien

  3. Pablo A.
    Pablo A.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    From the very beginning the service was perfect. The waiter took every opportunity that he had to ask how the dinner was going. His recommendations were spot on. All the dishes were delicious. Appetizers too. The russian sangria is dangerous, doesn't taste like it has alcohol but it does, really. Save some space for the desserts too!

  4. Itziar P.
    Itziar P.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    we were a group of 7 people and we order everything to share, the food was really good and one of us is from Russia and agree with us that every was super yummy, really good price too!!

  5. Alfonso H.
    Alfonso H.
    • 153 reviews
    8.5/10

    Local agradable. La camarera que nos atendió, encantadora.

  6. Carlos E.
    Carlos E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Acogedor, diferente, recomendable.

  7. Irene T.
    Irene T.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Such a nice and cozy place!

  8. MARIA ROSA C.
    MARIA ROSA C.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Genial

  9. Miguel angel O.
    Miguel angel O.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Ambiente romantico y discreto

  10. Shivom A.
    Shivom A.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food is delicious and the sangaria ruso was nice. We enjoyed it there. It would have been nice if the discount was applicable to all the menu.

  11. Adriana r.
    Adriana r.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good service and good food!!

  12. Jana M.
    Jana M.
    • one review
    9/10

    A good Russian restaurant in the center of Madrid. Really enjoyed the interior decorations, the music was on point and the waitresses were very sweet and caring. The food was good,epecially for someone from Latvia it made me feel a little like home. However, we were very surprised by the Kotlet as we were used to it being made out of minced beef and not chicken. Wasnt sure if its the Russian version of it or the restaurants twist on a classic easter eropean dish. All in all, a very good experience. Would definitely recommend to a friend

  13. Luis V.
    Luis V.
    • 38 reviews
    10/10

    Muy bueno

  14. Angel B.
    Angel B.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Un restaurante muy agradable para cenar.

  15. Alberto b.
    Alberto b.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Todo muy rico

  16. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Cumplió con las expectativas de cenar algo diferente. Recomendable.

  17. - -.
    - -.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    A very nice experience the Russian girl was very friendly and helpful although she didn't speak English

  18. Jose Carlos R.
    Jose Carlos R.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excelente atención. Lo pasamos muy bien. Probamos gran cantidad de platos de la carta y todo estaba muy bueno. Recomendable para hacerse una idea de la gastronomía rusa. Los chupitos de vodka y el piano que tienen a disposición del que quiera tocar fueron perfectos para terminar la velada.

  19. José Miguel H.
    José Miguel H.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Sitio acogedor y con encanto. Los camareros estaban atentos en todo momento y los platos no se hacían esperar. Ibamos 9 personas y pedimos un poco de todo. Muy recomendable las brochetas, el pato, el buey,los blinis con helado de chocolate, las tortitas ,... En fin, que repetiremos

  20. Ana C.
    Ana C.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Interesante. Muy buena relación calidad /precio.

  21. Candela C.
    Candela C.
    • 48 reviews
    6.5/10

    La comida estaba buena pero llegó algo fría a la mesa. Hacía bastante frío en el local. La atención del personal muy buena.

  22. - -.
    - -.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Friendly staff, quick service, delicious food. We would go there again.

  23. Johnny R.
    Johnny R.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely food but they are using the wrong meat for the Stroganoff dish. The meat tasted good but was chewy.

  24. Bruno P.
    Bruno P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We had an awesome night at this restaurant. Delicious food, Great mood and good service. Perfect combination.

  25. Amy H.
    Amy H.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, good service and a lovely restaurant.

  26. Biyan L.
    Biyan L.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Comida riquísima y servicio excelente! volveremos sin duda!

  27. Rakesh P.
    Rakesh P.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Such a lovely restaurant ... and such amazing service!!!

  28. Cristina R.
    Cristina R.
    • 41 reviews
    3/10

    Decor was sensational, the food was probably the worst I had in the last year. There was bread on our table, from which we've eaten two pieces and were charged 5.60€ for the whole table for it. Ridiculous. My straganoff chicken was obviously microwaved, the sauce being hot in the middle and very cold elsewhere, definitely not fresh. My apple pie was literally a block of dry sponge cake with two pieces of dry apple on the bottom. I do think it's important to mention that the bottom was burnt. The sangria was honestly nice, but the rest a complete disaster. The waitresses were pretty friendly, not professional enough for my taste. And I never think it's a good sign when food comes out too quickly out of the kitchen. ;)

  29. Celine C.
    Celine C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    First time there and it really surprised me, everything was really delicious! Must try: Bef Stroganof, it was exquisite! The waitress was lovely and explained us everything, even some history of some dishes

  30. Jérémy B.
    Jérémy B.
    • 21 reviews
    8.5/10

    The waitress was very nice and lovely. The meals were tasty and typical. We'll come back!

  31. MARISA G.
    MARISA G.
    • 4 reviews
    6/10

    Good attention but not special food

  32. Vasyl D.
    Vasyl D.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent, as always! Good places, outstanding service, lovely Russian food, and everything at a relatively good price with the offer. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

  33. Samantha S.
    Samantha S.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Really interesting, great service and food!

  34. - -.
    - -.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    I recommend the blinis and The beaf strogonof are fantastic!

  35. NOE G.
    NOE G.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good place. nice people