Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Las Nubes Lisboa

9.4/10
214
Av. António Augusto de Aguiar 31, 1050-099 LisbonSee map

Average price €35

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent214 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Emilson A.

    November 13, 202110 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente ementa, serviço e ambiente. Um dos melhores restaurantes de Lisboa.

  • Mirsini A.

    November 6, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent food and service!!

  • Radu Z.

    November 2, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    It hasn't been our first time at Las Nubes and every time we visit we are

  • José António G.

    November 1, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    Serviço de excelência, colaboradores profissionais e atenciosos e comida muito bem conseguida, merecendo outro tipo de garrafeira uma vez que está muito bem entregue à sommelier residente

  • Jorge R.

    October 9, 202195 reviews

    10/10

    Um excelente restaurante escondido no centro comercial. Óptimo serviço, excelente comida e ambiente. É sempre um prazer voltar. A qualidade mantém-se.

  • Luis O.

    September 30, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Mario R.

    September 16, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Magnífico ! Requinte, classe, excelentes iguarias, simpatia e profissionalismo dos funcionário(a)s. A vista sobre o exterior é deslumbrante. Recomendo.

  • Lorenzo d.

    August 18, 20212 reviews

    9/10
  • Fabio F.

    July 23, 202148 reviews

    10/10

    Adoro esse restaurante, comida, bebida e serviço excelentes sempre.

  • Tiago R.

    June 12, 202126 reviews

    10/10

    Muito bom, como sempre! Ambiente, serviço e comida.

  • María V.

    June 5, 20211 review

    10/10

    Comida ótima; Funcionários educados, atenciosos e eficientes; Bom ambiente. Relação preço, qualidade, é que ser um pouco melhor, isto é, o preço é um pouco elevado.

  • Emilson A.

    May 29, 202110 reviews

    9/10

    Excelente experiencia. A comida, o serviço e o ambiente.,Tudo muito bem cuidado e bem apresentado. Um serviço realmente diferenciado em Lisboa.

  • Pedro Sendas P.

    April 29, 20211 review

    10/10

    Tudo fantástico, atendimento de excelência e uma comida gourmet de nível superior. Tudo fantástico, atendimento de excelência e uma comida gourmet de nível superior.

  • Joao R.

    April 20, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Almocei nos las Nubes e como sempre a experiência foi de excelência. Muito bem recebidos com uma flute de champanhe, pessoal muito prestável e um tártaro espetacular! A voltar sempre

  • Jose T.

    November 19, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Everything perfect, very kind staff and delicious food. The place is really fine and beautiful.

  • Raymond S.

    August 23, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    The food was simply delicious and the wine the sommelier helped me choose matched perfectly!!! I’m looking forward to my next visit!

  • Natalia K.

    February 22, 20201 review

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • Antonio D.

    February 9, 202015 reviews

    9/10

    Great food and usually good service. Given the not so crowded room would expect more attention to empty plates or glasses.

  • Fernando S.

    November 10, 201923 reviews

    10/10

    Fabuloso

  • Cristina T.

    August 24, 201942 reviews

    10/10

    Excelente serviço,,

  • - -

    October 21, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent! The food superb

  • Thomas O.

    October 7, 20181 review

    10/10

    Very nice

Tripadvisor reviews

427 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation