8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 1387 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Richard B.
    Richard B.
    • 61 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super accueil, on reviendra !

  2. Marion C.
    Marion C.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon

  3. Paula J.
    Paula J.
    • 96 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent restaurant. Belle découverte

  4. Marion K.
    Marion K.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d'habitude !

  5. Thierry H.
    Thierry H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very good Peruvian restaurant. Great ceviche and seafood. I recommend.

  6. Atilla S.
    Atilla S.
    • 66 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  7. Carole R.
    Carole R.
    • 26 reviews
    8.5/10

    Le ceviche est excellent !

  8. Mijail C.
    Mijail C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely Peruvian restaurant with a very nice host. The food was delicious!

  9. Norma W.
    Norma W.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very friendly and welcoming! Food was simply delicious!

  10. Mathieu M.
    Mathieu M.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  11. Brandon S.
    Brandon S.
    • one review
    2.5/10

    This authentic Peruvian place was misleading in the information provided on this website. First, the A.C. was not turned on, the place was hotter inside then it was outside. Two, the place did not accept credit cards because their machine was acting up (which meant we had to walk a block away to an ATM to pull out euros thus increasing the cost unnecessarily of the already disappointing food.) Three, their authentic "lomo saltado" was a watered down version of the original. It lacked flavor, it lacked authentic Peruvian spice (namely aji amarillo, hell it even lacked basic spices like salt and or soy sauce.) The appetizers were okay but the setting, aside from being extremely hot was very tiny about 7 two person tables,. two four people tables, and outside seating. The server spoke Spanish and French, but although our entire party spoke Spanish she still had trouble understanding our requests. Avoid this place if you want authentically tasty Peruvian cuisine, as you will not find it here. FYI inca Kola = 6$

  12. Daniela O.
    Daniela O.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Top

  13. Perrine R.
    Perrine R.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Súper momento en este restaurante 100% peruano!

  14. Julia G.
    Julia G.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Belle découverte, excellent Ceviche, on y retournera sûrement!

  15. Gino D.
    Gino D.
    • one review
    10/10

    a very enjoyable evening with very delicious food and good service. Highly recommend it for a good Peruvian experience.

  16. Clotilde F.
    Clotilde F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food, friendly and warm reception. The only thing i would add is some background peruvian music like quena flute.

  17. Yifang W.
    Yifang W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really good! We have a nice diner family for the new year 2018! Thanks!

  18. Laura P.
    Laura P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing restaurant, very authentic and very good food. I would definitely recommend!

  19. Eliane M.
    Eliane M.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    went to this restaurants for our wedding anniversary, the atmosphere was cosy and the welcome was very warm. the dishes were delicious.

  20. Marco C.
    Marco C.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Very nice place to try something different in Paris. Fresh food and nice experience!

  21. Stéven T.
    Stéven T.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Super restaurant ! On reviendra.

  22. Timothy B.
    Timothy B.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent cerviche verde.

  23. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8/10

    Steak Exquis

  24. Anne-Sophie E.
    Anne-Sophie E.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Un très bon accueil et une excellente façon de découvrir la cuisine Péruvienne et d'Amérique du Sud!

  25. Claudie B.
    Claudie B.
    • 54 reviews
    10/10

    Belle découverte de la cuisine péruvienne. Accueil chaleureux, cuisine savoureuse et belle décoration de la salle.

  26. Audrey K.
    Audrey K.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon accueil et cuisine délicieuse! Je recommande vivement.

  27. Troi c.
    Troi c.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent

  28. - -.
    - -.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Traditional Peruvian food, nice atmosphere. The owner is quite friendly. We 3 girls ordered Parihuela, Aji de gallina, and escabeche de pescado with two entree guacamole and causa de quinua. Personally I love the Parihuela so much and I'm from Shanghai China, I think most of the Shanghainese will love Parihuela and escabeche de pescado. I will recommend this small resto to every Shanghainese. Also they have Pisco sour but I didn't try this time since the amount of food will make you full and very satisfied. Will come back again and try something different on the menu.

  29. Duncan P.
    Duncan P.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    lovely meal, real honest genuine peruvian staff!

  30. Charles m.
    Charles m.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Great cooking and really nice waiter

  31. Domenico D.
    Domenico D.
    • 181 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good and exotic, very nice staff! Good luck Gerry!

  32. Sencan Oytun T.
    Sencan Oytun T.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    It was the first time we have eaten peruvian food and it was fidth anniversary! It was a really great way to celebrate it! All the food were amazing! Also the waiter was very kind! We think to come again with some friends! The portions were enormous!