Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Lavoi

8.9/10
172
Via Europa, 10, 32022 Alleghe
Italian
Average price €25

Lavoi

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous172 reviews
8.7/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Błażej Z.1 review

    February 14, 2023

    9.5/10

    This was our moment. Greate view on lake and cosy interior. We spent very romantic 2 hours . Food was very aromatic and served with style. Ask for table in corner ;)

  • Loes O.16 reviews

    August 25, 2020

    7/10

    Excellent service and staff and good, friendly priced wines. Food is good but not that special for the prices. Starter of shrimp tempura for 22 euros really is a lot of money. The service is too quick, starters and main course within 40 minutes leaves no time to enjoy the bottle of wine. So we waited half an hour before ordering desert.

  • Rebecca G.2 reviews

    August 12, 2020

    10/10

    All the dishes were tasty, the service excellent and the prices reasonable considering the quality of the food served. We would definitely go there again.

  • - -1 review

    December 24, 2018

    10/10

    We had a great Christmas eve dinner at Lavoi with beautiful Alleghe s lake view. The service was perfect and the food delicious and and very rich.

Tripadvisor reviews

75 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.