Back

Reviews - Le 120

9.4/10

Excellent

based on 886 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Oxana O.
    Oxana O.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Calm and cosy place. Food was really really nice. The best hummus I’ve ever tried. Good fish, fantastic vegetables and sause served together with burratina. Indeed, on top.

  2. Pauline M.
    Pauline M.
    • 37 reviews
    10/10

    Super adresse

  3. Paul F.
    Paul F.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    We wanted to try this restaurant for some time. We just went and we were happy with the selection. Friendly, good food and good service. We will be back.

  4. Sandrine D.
    Sandrine D.
    • 49 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bon et bien !

  5. Suzanne G.
    Suzanne G.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Always attentive service and delicious food!

  6. Samara A.
    Samara A.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !!!

  7. Sergio P.
    Sergio P.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    The food was really good, it was fast, good environment and the place is cosy. I strongly recommend it.

  8. David A.
    David A.
    • 49 reviews
    7/10

    Why not but avoid the menu far less interesting.

  9. Suzanne G.
    Suzanne G.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    A new chef has arrived and he has introduced a new menu with a great flair! Tee were treated with a delicious amuse bouche. The entrée Le Sainte Maure entrée was superb and the Saint Jacques were fabulous. We had no room for dessert but next time... We will be back often!

  10. Lebo P.
    Lebo P.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    It was a lovely restaurant and the food was amazing.

  11. Sonia H.
    Sonia H.
    • 41 reviews
    9/10

    Un très bon restaurant :)!

  12. Suzanne G.
    Suzanne G.
    • 45 reviews
    9.5/10

    A new chef, an updated menu and the same attentive and pleasant service. We recommend!

  13. Pamela G.
    Pamela G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    A real treasure! Food was superb and service excellent. The beef tenderloin with the mushroom ginger mixture was fabulous. Creme brûlée.....yum!

  14. Davide P.
    Davide P.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Would definitely recommend this place!

  15. Yves E.
    Yves E.
    • 25 reviews
    9.5/10

    TRES AGREABLE

  16. Karine P.
    Karine P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Une belle surprise

  17. Adriana S.
    Adriana S.
    • one review
    10/10

    The meal was excellent, the only draw back was that few items from the menu were not available.

  18. Rachel T.
    Rachel T.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food was delicious. The service was so friendly and comfortable. Such a great night being looked after by wonderful, welcoming staff. Lovely music and very pleasant atmosphere. We will absolutely recommend to anyone visiting Paris!

  19. Katia C.
    Katia C.
    • 28 reviews
    10/10

    Restaurant design. Large choix de plats. Assiettes bien garnies

  20. Marianne L.
    Marianne L.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d’habitude

  21. Bruno C.
    Bruno C.
    • 65 reviews
    10/10

    Tres bon

  22. Juan K.
    Juan K.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    So glad I found this place close to my apartment, food is always excellent.

  23. Penny C.
    Penny C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Amazing food!! Great service!

  24. Suzanne G.
    Suzanne G.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Consistently excellent food and service! Healthy, unique dishes with fresh ingredients.

  25. CLARA M.
    CLARA M.
    • 66 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine excellente. sympathique restaurant de quartier.

  26. Cecilia M.
    Cecilia M.
    • 119 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellente cuisine, simple et efficace Le cheesecake est une pure merveille

  27. Denis o.
    Denis o.
    • 43 reviews
    9.5/10

    Jamais déçu

  28. Matteo C.
    Matteo C.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Good food, the service is quick and very kind. Familiar atmosphere.

  29. Pauline L.
    Pauline L.
    • 45 reviews
    10/10

    Le 120 ou l'assurance de passer un bon moment et de bien manger. Ma cantine dans le quartier !

  30. Ellie G.
    Ellie G.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Really nice place! Cute design and interesting healthy menu :)

  31. Paul G.
    Paul G.
    • 30 reviews
    9.5/10

    The lighting is too bright for an evening dinner. Otherwise, everything was excellent