Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

French Romantic

Reviews - Le 23 Clauzel - Julie Rivière -

9.1/10
20003
23, rue Clauzel, 75009 ParisSee map

Average price €35 Accepts Yums

- 50% sur la carte - Festival TheFork

La Cheffe Julie Rivière - Le 23 Clauzel - Julie Rivière -, Paris
Le 23 Clauzel - Julie Rivière -, Paris
Plat - Le 23 Clauzel - Julie Rivière -, Paris
Plat - Le 23 Clauzel - Julie Rivière -, Paris

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent20004 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Carmel A.

    October 8, 20211 review

    4.5/10
  • Rene R.

    October 2, 202114 reviews

    10/10

    Le 23 Clauzel - Julie Rivière - (Owner)

    Dear Customers, thank you for the lovely feedback regarding your Saturday night party. You were wonderful Customers. We hope to hear from you very soon. Julie Rivière.

  • Sarah P.
    Sarah P.

    August 14, 202124 reviews

    10/10

    Really excellent meal, excellent value and charming staff !

  • Sara A.

    August 13, 202117 reviews

    7.5/10

    Menu was boring and simple, we definitely had much higher expectations. The atmosphere was however good, and the food presentation excellent.

  • Thuylien T
    Thuylien T

    August 11, 202143 reviews

    8.5/10

    Bien

  • Agnès V.

    July 22, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    Great experience ! The meals are delicious and creative, excellent service

  • Wilson N.
    Wilson N.

    October 14, 20209 reviews

    7/10

    A little bit expensive for the food and services. I a great place but don’t will be back at this price

    Le 23 Clauzel - Julie Rivière - (Owner)

  • Sophie b.

    October 10, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Superbe

  • Octavien G.

    October 10, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Top

  • Xavier F.
    Xavier F.

    October 8, 202012 reviews

    9/10

    The main course was simply amazing, we had the fish with emulsion of lemon really excellent; starters and desserts below expectations though given the price charged. The wine menu is excellent.

  • Jinting Li

    September 19, 202016 reviews

    10/10

    delicieux tres bon service

  • Laurent e.

    September 10, 2020705 reviews

    9.5/10

    Toujours excellent et bien présenté. Service attentionné. Excellente gestion intelligente de la distanciation sociale. Excellent rapport Q/P avec la fourchette

  • Małgorzata L.
    Małgorzata L.

    August 22, 20201 review

    10/10

    Food and service was excellent.

    Le 23 Clauzel - Julie Rivière - (Owner)

    Chère Cliente , Merci pour cette merveilleuse note de 10 la meilleure !!! Vous restez les bienvenus !!! Juie Rivière .

  • Many T.
    Many T.

    August 21, 202012 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Yoshimi S.

    August 20, 202038 reviews

    9/10
  • Nina F.
    Nina F.

    August 11, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice atmosphere and excellent French cuisine! Ideal place for romantic dinner

    Le 23 Clauzel - Julie Rivière - (Owner)

    Chère Nina , Merci pour cette belle note . Julie Rivière .

  • Yu LO
    Yu LO

    August 8, 202036 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good meal with the fork reduction it s interesting

  • Lucas G.

    August 5, 20206 reviews

    10/10
  • An D.
    An D.

    July 24, 20209 reviews

    10/10

    One of my favorite in Paris so far. Excellent from the service to the food, nothing to complain. Highly recommend!

    Le 23 Clauzel - Julie Rivière - (Owner)

    Cher And , Merci pour cette belle note de 10.la meilleure pour moi !!!! Julie Rivière .

  • Sarah C.

    July 7, 20208 reviews

    8/10

    Food was good... service was average, our waitress seemed to have a bit of ‘attitude’ and the time between courses was overly long. However the two courses we had were excellent.

    Le 23 Clauzel - Julie Rivière - (Owner)

  • BASTIEN D.

    July 4, 20206 reviews

    9/10

    Service rapide, mets fins ????

  • Sally D.

    June 30, 2020166 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful as always! Great service, Great measures for COVID, beautiful plates, wonderful tasting highly recommend this place for all of the above reasons

    Le 23 Clauzel - Julie Rivière - (Owner)

  • Bardin S.
    Bardin S.

    June 23, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    Savoureux

    Le 23 Clauzel - Julie Rivière - (Owner)

  • Karl B.

    February 25, 20209 reviews

    8/10

    Great food, creatively arranged, great service, small portion (guy’s: you’ll need something to eat after this restaurant).

  • Thomas K.

    February 13, 20201 review

    8.5/10

    Good food, good service, nothing to complain about.

  • Lorette l.

    February 11, 20203 reviews

    3/10

    The service was quite disappointing from beginning to end. Food was white average too..

  • Gaia R.
    Gaia R.

    February 7, 20204 reviews

    9.5/10

    Carne di maiale ottima!!

  • Robert D.

    February 7, 202012 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great food, lovely service. A pleasure.

  • Didier H.

    February 6, 202093 reviews

    10/10

    Très très bien

  • Kevin A.

    January 31, 20204 reviews

    8.5/10

    Enjoyable food and service. Not my favorite but very good. I liked the atmosphere

  • Jean C.
    Jean C.

    January 2, 20202 reviews

    10/10

    It was great!

    Le 23 Clauzel - Julie Rivière - (Owner)

    Cher Jean , Merci pour cette belle évaluation avec une note de 10/10 Une bonne et heureuse année à vous . Julie Rivière .

  • RICHARD N.

    December 30, 2019337 reviews

    10/10

    La perfection à tous points de vue .

    Le 23 Clauzel - Julie Rivière - (Owner)

  • Enjoli S.
    Enjoli S.

    December 10, 20196 reviews

    10/10
  • Dror L.

    November 29, 20191 review

    10/10

    Had an excellent dinner with my wife. The setting is beutiful and romantic. Proffessional service. You can realy tell the chef takes her trade seriously.

  • Cang T.
    Cang T.

    November 26, 20191 review

    9/10

    We did absolutely enjoy our moment spent at the restaurant, excellent food, great service, cozy atmosphere.

  • Vinda M.

    November 22, 20195 reviews

    8/10

    I had Les noix de Saint-Jacques and my friend had the suggestion du jour (salmon). The quality of the meal was fine and the wine was good and reasonably priced. Our waiter was friendly and efficient.

  • ALEJANDRO I.

    November 16, 201954 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent. Super rapport qualité prix avec la réduction de Lafourchette. Ma Pavlova, sublime dessert.

  • Paul M.

    November 8, 20199 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent meal. Wonderful ambience.

  • Hsu PK
    Hsu PK

    November 8, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Very good!

  • Liraz S.

    November 1, 20192 reviews

    2/10

    Le 23 Clauzel - Julie Rivière - (Owner)

Tripadvisor reviews

854 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation