Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French

Reviews - Le 26

9.1/10
205
26 Rue Des Trois Faucons, 84000 AvignonSee map

Average price €33

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Extra cleaning services implemented at the tables, toilets and kitchen
Food served only at the table
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Single use products on the table
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent205 reviews
9.4/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Edward d.
    Edward d.

    May 21, 20226 reviews

    9/10

    A very good restaurant with fine dishes, small menu, but really good food. We’ll surely come back.

  • Bland B.

    November 13, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Rana A.
    Rana A.

    September 19, 20219 reviews

    9.5/10

    Perfect food! Excellent service, strongly recommended

  • Sam I.

    September 11, 20211 review

    9/10

    Amazing food! Lamb shank was absolutely incredible.

  • Alberto G.

    August 8, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Molto buono, prodotti freschi, prezzo giusto

  • Jason B.

    August 16, 20205 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Jim S.

    August 14, 20201 review

    5.5/10
  • Ivan L.

    August 7, 202068 reviews

    10/10

    Perfect!

  • Alessandro O.

    July 9, 20203 reviews

    8.5/10

    Food is delicious and the menu has both formulas and “la carte” options. The atmosphere is perfect to enjoy a quiet dinner in Avignon. Prices are in the average

  • Nordine b.

    February 8, 20202 reviews

    9.5/10

    Trés bon restaurant

  • Pino C.
    Pino C.

    December 31, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Personale attento Eccellente.

  • Théo V.

    December 31, 20192 reviews

    9.5/10

    Menu de la saint Sylvestre super ! Une cuisine excellente !

  • Claire C.
    Claire C.

    October 12, 20193 reviews

    8/10
  • Gillian C.

    September 6, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Food was amazing so we visited twice during our week long stay in Avignon!

  • Melanie T.

    August 24, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Sue M.

    June 16, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely service and great food!

  • Nonie M.

    May 19, 20191 review

    8/10

    The shrimp salad was good, chicken skewer was okay. Nothing was special or outstanding.

  • - -

    May 10, 20191 review

    9.5/10
  • Kai N.
    Kai N.

    December 30, 201811 reviews

    9.5/10

    We had really good time with a good food and wine!! Thank you so much!

  • - -

    November 15, 20181 review

    9.5/10
  • Ruel D.

    August 12, 20186 reviews

    10/10

    Very wonderful restaurant run by a good family.

  • Francisco P.
    Francisco P.

    July 26, 201813 reviews

    10/10

    Très bon service! I will repeat whenever I come back to Avignon. Fantastic ambient and quality of dishes.

  • Alex M.
    Alex M.

    June 13, 2018109 reviews

    10/10
  • Sherwin L.

    March 14, 201848 reviews

    10/10

    Very good food at a reasonable price. Recommended!

  • Chris W.
    Chris W.

    July 1, 20173 reviews

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

385 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation