9.4/10
Excellent
based on 2052 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Lai H.
    Lai H.
    • 60 reviews
    9/10

    Belle découverte et on y reviendra!

  2. Arnaud M.
    Arnaud M.
    • 14 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tres bien !

  3. Lucile F.
    Lucile F.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  4. Anissa T.
    Anissa T.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !!!

  5. Alba s.
    Alba s.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Très chouette restaurant !!!

  6. Tina L.
    Tina L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    It’s a good place to go to experience typical French food. I like the mushroom on the dishes. It’s yummy! No English menu made our ordering more interesting. I googled the French words before I decided what to order.

  7. Sophie S.
    Sophie S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Très sympa

  8. Álvaro N.
    Álvaro N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Really good atmosphere and quiet to enjoy a good discussion with a really good meal. Staff is very kind and paying attention to details. Strongly recommended

  9. Sarah W.
    Sarah W.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    The experience was great. We enjoyed all the dishes we ordered, the food was fresh and presentation was beautiful. The atmosphere was great, modern and romantic. The staff was welcoming and accommodating to our lack of French. We would go back!

  10. Ueda S.
    Ueda S.
    • 12 reviews
    9/10

    we were very well welcomed, serviced. Food was good. I tried burger with foies gras, canard. Creme de truffe, i did not really find the smell of truffe.

  11. Chantal b.
    Chantal b.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    burger exceptionnel

  12. Karen S.
    Karen S.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely service great wine and the food was good. I had a starter of the day which was excellent and the salmon. This was good but not exceptional. Loved the wine and the service was very friendly.

  13. Arnaud P.
    Arnaud P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente adresse, je recommande vivement !

  14. Fabienne M.
    Fabienne M.
    • 33 reviews
    10/10

    This is my second time at Le 27 Gourmand and the food is excellent ! The magret was perfectly cooked and the Baba au rhum de Mamie de Blois was awesome ! I would recommend this place a thousand times !

  15. Olivier s.
    Olivier s.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    A lovely restaurant with great food and friendly waitress. The service is slow, which I didn't mind, but I'm pretty sure they can speed it up if you have time constraints.

  16. Jan S.
    Jan S.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good!

  17. Eden s.
    Eden s.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful spot with delicious food!!

  18. Adrien T.
    Adrien T.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!

  19. Patrick C.
    Patrick C.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent de A à Z!

  20. Vera  M.
    Vera M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Pleasant atmosphere, the hostess was very welcoming, delicious food and generous portions. Le 27 Gourmand Salad for a starter was absolutely delicious! Recommend!

  21. Haddad N.
    Haddad N.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff were very friendly.. The food was very very veryyyy good.. We ordered the burger and the duck plate (confit) and a profiterole for desert. And the chef was so nice. He came to our table for feedback. Highly recommended

  22. Simone V.
    Simone V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent! Service impeccable. A recommander

  23. Edouard V.
    Edouard V.
    • 21 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent!

  24. Christianne D.
    Christianne D.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent !

  25. Nadège L.
    Nadège L.
    • 53 reviews
    10/10

    Excellente cuisine !

  26. Matthew M.
    Matthew M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was excellent. Try the duck with fig sauce. Homemade profiteroles amazing.

  27. Marco P.
    Marco P.
    • 76 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent service although very little English was spoken. The food is very good, I recommend the Duck Confit.

  28. Christianne D.
    Christianne D.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent repas

  29. Christianne D.
    Christianne D.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent comme d'habitude.

  30. Grégory S.
    Grégory S.
    • 16 reviews
    9.5/10

    Burger original et excellent !

  31. Yun m.
    Yun m.
    • one review
    9/10

    lovely restaurante and friendly service!

  32. Hala R.
    Hala R.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  33. Etienne D.
    Etienne D.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Tres bien sauf le dessert

  34. Arturo Du Monceau d.
    Arturo Du Monceau d.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Tout excellent, on reviendra

  35. Stephanie E.
    Stephanie E.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Je recommande ce restaurant.

  36. Christianne D.
    Christianne D.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    Au top ! Je recommande ce restaurant vivement.

  37. Kayodi v.
    Kayodi v.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Trés bon !

  38. Stephanie E.
    Stephanie E.
    • 18 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent repas.

  39. Loic c.
    Loic c.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Cuisine excellent

  40. Xintian S.
    Xintian S.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    It’s really a very good restaurant. We have a great time here. And the food is very very very delicious. Highly recommend!