Back

Reviews - Le 33

9.6/10

Excellent

based on 965 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Anna M.
    Anna M.
    • 15 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice modern excellent service and good quality food!

  2. Juan d.
    Juan d.
    • 177 reviews
    9/10

    Absolutely delicious food, I come here often and always try difference things and I have yet to find something I didn’t find excellent. Correct service and set-up.

  3. Jerome P.
    Jerome P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Top dishes, top location, top service, top atmosphere!

  4. Gaetano G.
    Gaetano G.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Small restaurant, small tables, too small. The food is above the average of Chinese restaurants. The rest is normal. Overall a good option, but not excellent.

  5. Joe C.
    Joe C.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great place with very good food. The servers could be a little more attentive - offer more drinks, clear plates etc.

  6. Jesse F.
    Jesse F.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Le 33 is our go-to in Geneva for authentic Cantonese cuisine with attentive service in a cozy atmosphere. They also feature an excellent selection of local wines. We always make a point of a visit when we are in town, you can’t go wrong!

  7. Juan d.
    Juan d.
    • 177 reviews
    8/10

    Delicious food in an average setting with correct service

  8. Anne-shelton a.
    Anne-shelton a.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food and Very kind attentive service, really enjoy coming here.

  9. Alkistis E.
    Alkistis E.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    This is our third visit here and we always love it. It's a very small restaurant but it's always very quiet without loud conversations and upsetting noise. The service is efficient and fast. And the food is yummy!

  10. Rosalia H.
    Rosalia H.
    • 22 reviews
    4.5/10

    Overpriced, and incredibly poor quantity compared to their price.

  11. Juan d.
    Juan d.
    • 177 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious

  12. K M.
    K M.
    • 32 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent and authentic Chinese food! Quaint and cozy. Personable and attentive service. Reasonable prices and really worth it! The Peking Duck menu was very delicious with generous portions. Highly recommended!

  13. Louise M.
    Louise M.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    Welcoming and good service. Interesting menu and delicious food - a real taste of Asia

  14. Juan d.
    Juan d.
    • 177 reviews
    9.5/10

    What a pleasant surprise! Delicious food, attentive service, correct atmosphere, very nice location. Instant favorite

  15. Inken v.
    Inken v.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent Chinese food, best we had in Geneva.. Highly recommended.

  16. Carla K.
    Carla K.
    • one review
    10/10

    I like that the place is small, we were very well served, the food was really good.

  17. Rissah f.
    Rissah f.
    • 21 reviews
    10/10

    à midi : super buffet :)

  18. Marga F.
    Marga F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We enjoy the restaurant and go there quite often. The dishes are outstanding and we love especially the Chinese vegetables, the crispy beef and the chilly chicken. The restaurant is very cozy, the staff is kind and they offer personalized attention to each customer. We will definitely come back.

  19. Jesse F.
    Jesse F.
    • 11 reviews
    9.5/10

    A favorite for a genuine taste of Asia in old town Geneva. Delightful, fresh menu, attentive service and a cozy, intimate atmosphere. The best!

  20. Kathy G.
    Kathy G.
    • 79 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice setting in the Old Town. Good food, but small portions, so in the end we ordered more dishes than we usually do.

  21. Rowan I.
    Rowan I.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    excellent chinese food, we are both chinese, hence know our food well. nice decor! friendly service. the sichuan beef is nice as well are the dim sums. hidden gem in old town

  22. Sabas M.
    Sabas M.
    • 110 reviews
    9/10

    Buffet with great chinese food and excellent service in a nice place very well located in the Old Town.

  23. Zoya A.
    Zoya A.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent Chinese restaurant. Nice and modern decor. The eggplant is awesome. There is enough vegetarian options. As it’s small you need to book.

  24. Elena G.
    Elena G.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  25. Jesse F.
    Jesse F.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious, authentic Chinese cuisine, attentive and prompt service, cozy and charming atmosphere. The best in Geneva, hands down!

  26. Sophie H.
    Sophie H.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Resto très sympa

  27. Mary G.
    Mary G.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    On adore

  28. Yasmina s.
    Yasmina s.
    • 60 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent je le recommande

  29. Anna-Maria O.
    Anna-Maria O.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent as always!

  30. Linda A.
    Linda A.
    • 74 reviews
    9/10

    A great place for lunch!

  31. Jessye B.
    Jessye B.
    • 43 reviews
    9/10

    Super petit restaurant à tester ! Bon service et bons plats. J'y retourne de temps en temps

  32. Matthew p.
    Matthew p.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    The best Chinese in Geneva! One of our favorite restaurants. Very generous portions and fun to share.

  33. Nicolas H.
    Nicolas H.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Quels délices !!!

  34. Linda A.
    Linda A.
    • 74 reviews
    9/10

    The noon buffet offers an excellent choice. Everything prepared with lots of flavour, spices, herbs. One can't get better value for money.

  35. Véronique G.
    Véronique G.
    • 33 reviews
    9.5/10

    Toujours excellent !

  36. Nicolas H.
    Nicolas H.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Sublime !!!

  37. Yasmina s.
    Yasmina s.
    • 60 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!!!

  38. Kristina m.
    Kristina m.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Authentic and tasty in a modern, clean design. When all tables are occupied, it can get a little loud, but we did not mind. Had a lovely evening.

  39. Christiane F.
    Christiane F.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing duck , really great food Small place so important to make a reservation Could have more choice of wine

  40. Lorenzo P.
    Lorenzo P.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Very good restaurant, atmosphere and service