Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERFrench Terrace

Reviews - Le 46

9.3/10
447
46 Rue Falguière, 75015 Paris
French
Average price €33

Le 46

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent448 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.6/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Amanda S.2 reviews

    May 18, 2024

    10/10

    A wonderful small restaurant, the chef/owner was a great character who produced excellent food from a short but well thought out menu.

  • Mona N.1 review

    August 19, 2023

    9.5/10

    Adorable family run place, great food. Excellent quality/price ratio

  • Gerald S.2 reviews

    June 9, 2023

    10/10

    Fantastic food and a fantastic and generous chef who made this a memorable evening for me and my Taiwanese guests. It really felt like being invited in someone’s home. I’ll be back for more!

  • Monika G.3 reviews

    October 21, 2022

    10/10

    Fantastic food, prepared fresh with great commitment. Everything was delicious, we highly recommend if you find yourself in the neighborhood! The owner himself riddles, tries to make the visit special and it is!. Superb service!!

  • Lee B.2 reviews

    April 16, 2022

    9/10

    Very nice and authentic French food, and fantastic service.

  • Christian C.21 reviews

    October 8, 2020

    8/10

    True Fresh products and home made cooking make this restaurant a place to go.

  • Ian K.88 reviews

    August 27, 2020

    10/10

    This little restaurant just a few minutes walk from Gare Montparnasse is a real gem. Everything fait maison. The beef comes directly from the boucher 2 doors away. I had seabass (Bar) and it was flakey and moist with perfectly crispy skin over a nice assortment of seasonal veggies and mash potatoes. As a starter I had foie gras, also home made and served to perfection. Did not try dessert, but I will hope to do that at my next visit.

  • - -7 reviews

    November 15, 2019

    9/10

    The food was delicious and the front of house (and chef!) were very attentive. We ordered the filet mignon (beef) and it was done to perfection. Dessert was also quite good. The only constructive comment was atmosphere - as we were the only ones dining, some light music would have been helpful.

    review_preview

    See photo

Tripadvisor reviews

58 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.