Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

This restaurant is not bookable on TheFork.

Here are some alternatives you might enjoy:

Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...
Loading interface...

French With friends

Reviews - Le Bar des Philosophes - Le Petit Manoir

9.3/10
223
Avenue Ignace Paderewski 8, 1110 MorgesSee map

Average price CHF 25

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Cannot be reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent223 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Cristhian R.
    Cristhian R.

    April 22, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    En général super sympa.

  • Hai N.

    October 19, 20214 reviews

    9/10

    Tout est correct, à revenir.

  • Michele M.

    October 15, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Charming building and interiors with unexpected mix of old-fashioned and modern flair, excellent, tasty food that pops in your mouth, impeccable service.

  • Valerie B.
    Valerie B.

    September 15, 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    The staff was very nice and knowledgeable. The menu is not broad yet but the meals were delicious and original with an interesting mix of textures. We certainly will be back at a point in time.

    Le Bar des Philosophes - Le Petit Manoir (Owner)

    Dear Madam , Thank you so much for this kind return . We hope to welcome you back soon ! Kind Regards, Selma, de l'équipe du Petit Manoir

  • Firuza B.

    July 22, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Le Bar des Philosophes - Le Petit Manoir (Owner)

    Dear Madam, Thank you for your very kind feedback. The team is looking forward to seeing you again at our table! Kind Regards, Selma, de l'équipe du Petit Manoir

Tripadvisor reviews

19 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.