9.2/10
Excellent
based on 392 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Robert D.
    Robert D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Rare in Geneva: very tasty dishes, well presented, comfortable and spacious seating, nice atmosphere.

  2. Campbell  K.
    Campbell K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food in a beautiful room at a reasonable price (for Geneva).

  3. Jeff D.
    Jeff D.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait

  4. Ruth G.
    Ruth G.
    • one review
    10/10

    The staff was superb and the ambience of this restaurant is awesome! Came here to celebrate my birthday with my friends. Definitely had a blast!

  5. Albert a.
    Albert a.
    • 39 reviews
    8/10

    Smooth as usual.

  6. Ksenia K.
    Ksenia K.
    • 8 reviews
    7.5/10

    Some clients were smoking inside and manager didn’t want to tell them to go outside, which is not cool.

  7. Theo S.
    Theo S.
    • 11 reviews
    7/10

    Good position in Geneva, easy to reach from anywhere via public transportation. Somehow difficult to identify the entrance of the restaurant, reception is warm and efficient. Menu looks yummy with several tempting fusion alternatives, and our choices (beef tartare and ceviche) are good looking and tasty. When tables start to fill up service goes a bit under stress. The name is anticipating it, however decoration seems issued by the collaboration between a Russian oligarch and a drag queen, during a vodka binge drinking session. Finally, I'm not a fan of dark colours and low light in toilets, as they relieve management from accountability for hygiene.

  8. Albert a.
    Albert a.
    • 39 reviews
    8/10

    Bon mélange !

  9. Roxelane b.
    Roxelane b.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    belle ambiance... i love it

  10. Caroline F.
    Caroline F.
    • 82 reviews
    10/10

    Au top !

  11. Costas D.
    Costas D.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent service and delicious dishes!

  12. Romina C.
    Romina C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent, from ambiance to food and service! Definitely recommending it.

  13. Rodrigo M.
    Rodrigo M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, drinks and music!

  14. Jessye B.
    Jessye B.
    • 41 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon ceviche et super service !

  15. Asya P.
    Asya P.
    • 20 reviews
    10/10

    Superb dinner! Thank you

  16. Lasha g.
    Lasha g.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Super

  17. Christoph H.
    Christoph H.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great evening but more quiet at the bar than expected

  18. OLIVER D.
    OLIVER D.
    • 19 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very enjoyable evening, I would come again for a special occasion!

  19. Inna M.
    Inna M.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    I would call it the fanciest place in Geneva with respective ambience

  20. Raquel L.
    Raquel L.
    • 20 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good food, good people, good time!

  21. Graham M.
    Graham M.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    We were told the restaurant was fully booked, and we were sat at a table on the first floor, in the corner. Nobody else was on the first floor, so we were all alone and the music and entertainment was taking place downstairs. The ambience upstairs was really bad. Food was distinctly average and not really worth the price tag. Overall, disappointing! Won't be going back.

  22. Peter B.
    Peter B.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Quite possibly the most outstanding service ever in a Geneva restaurant. The staff really are incredibly attentive without being overbearing.. Food and wine both excellent although slightly pricey. A tremendous experience.

  23. LISE T.
    LISE T.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Great staff, good food and cosy/ trendy atmosphere

  24. Sonia P.
    Sonia P.
    • 14 reviews
    8/10

    Twice in a row, love it

  25. Sonia P.
    Sonia P.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    It's a new restaurant that has opened its doors 2 months ago. The team is friendly and the service very good. You enjoy your meal around good music and the design is modern and cosy. All age group which is really nice to see. I highly recommend people to come and try.