Register my restaurant
Help


Reviews - Le Bellevue

7.7/10
331
24 Quai de la République, 41400 Montrichard
French
Average price €50

Get up to 30% off

Conditions may apply

Le Bellevue

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

7.7/10
332 reviews
7.7/10

Food

8.3/10

Service

7.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Isabella C.1 review

    February 19, 2024

    10/10

    It is a great French restaurant! Our family really enjoyed it!

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Barbara B.1 review

    September 28, 2022

    9.5/10

    After a busy day of touring châteaus, it was wonderful to unwind at this restaurant which offers beautiful views of the Cher River and an ancient bridge. We enjoyed a lovely repast — melt in your mouth lamb, tarte Tatin and Saumur wine. Service was most attentive and we look forward to a return visit soon!

  • Christine N.1 review

    May 14, 2022

    9/10

    Very pleasant and traditional restaurant with lovely views over the river and the ancient bridge. A very nice experience

  • Alice M.8 reviews

    May 29, 2021

    8/10

    This was a good restaurant right on the river Cher, we ate outside and had a very good time. The food was good, too. I would recommend it for others too.

  • Christophe B.56 reviews

    September 3, 2019

    8/10

    Good classical French food and some local products. Perfect setting for a romantic dinner. Value is fair with the 50% discount on "La Carte". No Menu or Carte in English.

Tripadvisor reviews

143 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.