Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Le Belvédère

9.2/10
638
12 Rue du Lac, 10140 Mesnil-Saint-PèreSee map

Average price €39

LES CHOUCHOUS (Menu enfant jusqu’à 11 ans) €10

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent638 reviews
9.1/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Thibault M.
    Thibault M.

    August 19, 20221 review

    10/10

    Super bon et super cadre niveau qualité prix parfait

    Le Belvédère (Owner)

    Bonjour, Nous avons hâte de vous revoir !  C'était un plaisir de vous servir. À bientôt ! L’équipe du Belvédère, Brasserie Contemporaine ☀

  • Laurence F.
    Laurence F.

    July 10, 20226 reviews

    9.5/10

    Beautiful setting on the edge of the lake facing the setting sun. Food excellent. Wine list fairly priced and a decent selection by the glass. Very pleasant outside dining space as well as a nicely decorated restaurant. I would thoroughly recommend to anyone in the area looking for a well-priced meal in a lovely setting.

    Le Belvédère (Owner)

    Hello Laurence, Thank you very much for your support, it's a real pleasure for our team to know that the deployed energy to satisfy you on a daily basis affects you. See you soon! Team of Le Belvédère, Contemporary Brasserie ☀

  • Martin W.
    Martin W.

    June 29, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great food, great service, great setting. You should plan your journey around stopping here, you won’t be disappointed.

    Le Belvédère (Owner)

    Hello Martin, Thank you very much for your support, it's a real pleasure for our team to know that the deployed energy to satisfy you on a daily basis affects you. See you soon! Team of Le Belvédère, Contemporary Brasserie ☀

  • Barbara T.
    Barbara T.

    June 23, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    This is a special restaurant. AmaZing inside with a lovely ambiance. Delicious food and excellent choice. Great views over the lake.

    Le Belvédère (Owner)

    Hello Barbara, Thank you very much for your support, it's a real pleasure for our team to know that the deployed energy to satisfy you on a daily basis affects you. See you soon! Team of Le Belvédère, Contemporary Brasserie ☀

  • Mark D.
    Mark D.

    April 26, 20221 review

    9/10

    A restaurant with a view ! In addition to that a very creative kitchen. Broad choice on the menu and ofcourse an interesting selection of regional Champagne wines. Lot’s of parking space and an electric charging point available too. Great spot at the border of the lake.

  • Heidi V.

    April 8, 20221 review

    9/10

    Wonderful views, great food, real value for money. Staff is very kind and the building is amazing.

    Le Belvédère (Owner)

    Hello Heidi, Thank you very much for your support, it's a real pleasure for our team to know that the deployed energy to satisfy you on a daily basis affects you. See you soon! Team of Le Belvédère, Contemporary Brasserie ☀

  • David P.

    September 15, 20211 review

    9/10

    Lovely food in a very impressive building in a nice setting by the lake. Highly recommended

    Le Belvédère (Owner)

    Hello David, Thank you very much for your support, it's a real pleasure for our team to know that the deployed energy to satisfy you on a daily basis affects you. See you soon! Team of Le Belvédère, Contemporary Brasserie ☀

  • Catherine L.

    June 14, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Cuisine de très bonne qualité, personnel efficace et sympathique.

  • Egbert W.
    Egbert W.

    September 14, 20201 review

    5/10

    For the second time We have had canard. But also the second time it wasn’t warm but almost cold.

  • Sylvette t.

    October 10, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    agreable soiree

  • Cédric G.
    Cédric G.

    October 3, 201916 reviews

    10/10

    Excéllente prestation !

  • Laurent c.

    October 1, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent comme d habitude.

  • Marga v.

    June 19, 201910 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good food, very good price /performance.

  • - -

    March 24, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    très bon restaurant .

Tripadvisor reviews

772 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation