8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 1465 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Collins D.
    Collins D.
    • 65 reviews
    7.5/10

    Excellent

  2. Sabine P.
    Sabine P.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Excellentissime!!

  3. ALINE L.
    ALINE L.
    • 67 reviews
    9.5/10

    Mention spéciale au fondant chocolat

  4. Arielle D.
    Arielle D.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    The food was amazing!

  5. Hanna m.
    Hanna m.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    for the second time i like it .good and clean place , thank you for the birthday cake and the champagne . i will come back again when i visit paris . hanna

  6. Liaudat V.
    Liaudat V.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Super moment !

  7. Amandine G.
    Amandine G.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    Nous nous attendions à un vrai bistrot. Plateau de charcuterie ou de fromage, plat traditionnel ect.

  8. Farni H.
    Farni H.
    • 41 reviews
    9/10

    Three different waitresses were asking same questions...! They had more communication with us rather among themselves to know who id taking care of which table...so even they were nice the service got annoying at some point

  9. Yannick  M.
    Yannick M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best pumping cream soup I ate so far and the beef was excellent. Enjoyable Service and atmosphere.

  10. Mansour T.
    Mansour T.
    • 22 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing !

  11. Jack h.
    Jack h.
    • one review
    10/10

    Restaurant super sympa.

  12. Mikael b.
    Mikael b.
    • one review
    10/10

    Thanks for the great service , it was just wonderful.

  13. Anouck T.
    Anouck T.
    • 31 reviews
    9.5/10

    Le tartate de beauf est excellent !

  14. Francisco Javier C.
    Francisco Javier C.
    • 15 reviews
    7.5/10

    Recomendable

  15. Françoise L.
    Françoise L.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent!!!

  16. Fabienne L.
    Fabienne L.
    • one review
    4.5/10

    Total amateur. Extremely disappointing. They didnt reserve the table booked, they didnt have have the wine or food ordered, service was appalling. Simply not to the standardard to what the place charges for food.

  17. Marc K.
    Marc K.
    • 3 reviews
    7/10

    bon repas

  18. Ayce C.
    Ayce C.
    • 24 reviews
    8/10

    Tataki was worth to try... but the burger portion was small .. maybe because we got the fork deal...

  19. Irina L.
    Irina L.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Food was outstanding, even our very picky kids were happy. We definitely recommend this restaurant.

  20. Jessica k.
    Jessica k.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food

  21. Lizzy C.
    Lizzy C.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent evening with good food/ wine in a nice ambiance.

  22. Emna Z.
    Emna Z.
    • 56 reviews
    10/10

    Parfait on y retournera

  23. Jessica k.
    Jessica k.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    The best dinner i had in Paris! Delicious french kitchen with affordable prices. The service was professional and very kind. Can't wait to be back

  24. Jan S.
    Jan S.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very lovely staff with a lot of attention to detail. The meals were very good, nothing to complain about. Just a very nice serving without being too copious though.

  25. Claire h.
    Claire h.
    • 7 reviews
    9.5/10

    cuisine au top, à faire.

  26. Jessica k.
    Jessica k.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    The food was delicious and the service very generous and quick. Both starters and main courses were beautifully presented. Will definitely be back

  27. Ys s.
    Ys s.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    This is a refined restaurant with very warm and welcoming staff. Excellent service, fresh made and tasty food. A wonderful experience. Staff is fantastic and each plate of the tasting menu was beautifully prepared and presented

  28. Mariya P.
    Mariya P.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    The food is delicious! The service very good and fast. It’s a bit cold in the restaurant and the mood was not super festive may be some more cosiness and music can help.

  29. Yohann M.
    Yohann M.
    • 27 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cher mais bon

  30. Jennifer C.
    Jennifer C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food in a relaxed environment. The menu is seasonal and small, but everything we tried was superb. The restaurant is also in a quiet area away from the jam-packed touristy streets of Paris. A perfect place for our daughter’s birthday dinner. The staff was very kind and were able to communicate in English (including singing Happy Birthday) instead of my rather pathetic and rusty French.

  31. Liz M.
    Liz M.
    • 44 reviews
    8/10

    on mange tres bien

  32. Corinne G.
    Corinne G.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Super nice welcome for our one month wedding anniversary!

  33. Robin H.
    Robin H.
    • 9 reviews
    9.5/10

    People there are extra-nice. The food there is really great and authentic Would love to come again

  34. Matt S.
    Matt S.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Overall good experience. Food was solid, if not the best we’ve had: lots of flavor, although one dish bordered on over-seasoned. Portions were good. Service was very friendly, although there were a couple of times we seem to have been forgotten and had to get their attention again. Great neighborhood place with a fun and friendly vibe, not touristy, but not far away from the sights either. Overall a great experience.

  35. Mario M.
    Mario M.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Excellent mais très cher

  36. Doreen Y.
    Doreen Y.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful meal in a fantastic venue!

  37. Raquel M.
    Raquel M.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Genial!

  38. William M.
    William M.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    The salmon tartar was incredible

  39. Beatriz r.
    Beatriz r.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Too expensive for what it is

  40. Gerardo M.
    Gerardo M.
    • 49 reviews
    8.5/10

    Belle terrasse