Register my restaurant
Help


Traditional cuisine Waterfront

Reviews - Le Bistro

8.2/10
652
Place du Grand Carnot, 13260 Cassis
Traditional cuisine
Average price €33

Le Bistro

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.2/10
Very good652 reviews
8.1/10

Food

8.2/10

Service

8.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Dan g.

    Dan g.4 reviews

    August 17, 2023

    2/10

    The maitre d was extremely rude! We had a reservation for 2, arrived early, not busy, he insisted on seating us in the worst location? So, we left!

  • Stéphanie G.4 reviews

    July 16, 2023

    10/10

    Perfect spot and perfect service! Very copious and tasty for à good price. Service was amazing, smiling staff always here to please.

  • Lisa B.1 review

    June 1, 2023

    5.5/10

    The food was pretty good and the view great. Inside a little tired. Wait staff though was disillusioned and impatient. Wouldn't return unfortunately.

  • Diaconu e.1 review

    April 6, 2023

    10/10

    Cute restaurant and delicious food. The staff was receptive and friendly.

    review_preview

    See 2 photos

  • Carole C.3 reviews

    July 6, 2022

    7.5/10

    Best view of the marina in the city ! Staff was efficient but very busy - often had to ask for water and things like appetizer plates . Appetizers and dessert were excellent - the entrees were average and the pizza was mediocre.

  • Claudio M.5 reviews

    June 25, 2022

    10/10

    Nice food with a amazing marine view

  • Sabine A.7 reviews

    August 22, 2021

    10/10

    Very friendly and excellent food

  • Mario M.1 review

    June 25, 2021

    7/10

    Place staff great my wife ordered the fish on stick and was well presented and cooked well. For the price it’s ok not to expensive you have choice with a lot options. I ordered a pizza came well cooked on the bottom but the top was not ready. Guess should have went with the steak and leave the pizza for the Italian’s.

  • - -1 review

    June 22, 2018

    9.5/10

    Great food and atmosphere. Super romantic.

  • Veronica R.75 reviews

    September 9, 2017

    10/10

    Awesome view, good quality food and friendly staff. Highly recommended !

Tripadvisor reviews

828 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.