Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Traditional

Reviews - Le Bistronome

9.2/10
440
26 Rue d'Hérambault, 62170 MontreuilSee map

Average price €52

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent440 reviews
9.4/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Douglas A.
    Douglas A.

    May 13, 20221 review

    5.5/10

    Its a nice place, with noce staff and good service, but our main course was simply terrible. Do NOT order the Tomahawk steak - we all did, but none of us will ever do it again.

  • Dominique C.
    Dominique C.

    May 9, 202214 reviews

    9/10

    Excellente cuisine , copieuse, sans chichi

  • Maya v.

    April 25, 20221 review

    7.5/10
  • David G.

    April 15, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    A very good find! Congratulations for the chef and service. The food and wine was refined and very good. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who visits Montreuil sur mer !

  • Sylvie c.

    December 20, 20211 review

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant Cuisine raffinée Cadre très agréable

  • Deborah D.

    November 13, 20211 review

    10/10

    Fabulous food and a gorgeous bottle of Loire wine. The chef here really knows how to cook and the service was excellent-we’re going back next week. Highly recommended.

  • Fabien P.

    November 6, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Excellent dîner

  • Katherine O.
    Katherine O.

    March 7, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    We adore this restaurant and would recommend!

  • Bernard K.

    December 1, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    super bon a refaire

  • Katherine O.
    Katherine O.

    November 24, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food and lovely service.

  • Terry s.

    November 22, 20191 review

    10/10

    First time that we had eaten there, they offered excellent friendly service together with great food. We would definitely go there again when in the area.

  • Katherine O.
    Katherine O.

    October 19, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Highly recommended. Great food and service with a lovely ambience.

  • Jo R.

    September 27, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Lovely meal, friendly helpful staff

  • Ian M.

    September 6, 20191 review

    10/10

    This was recommended by our B&B. We ate the Charolais sirloin with Dauphin potatoes- fine food, decent wine and very attentive service. We commend it.

  • Guy F.
    Guy F.

    July 28, 201910 reviews

    8.5/10

    je recommande

  • Diana J.

    July 15, 20193 reviews

    10/10
  • Carol L.

    June 28, 20191 review

    4.5/10
  • Nora G.

    June 8, 20192 reviews

    8.5/10

    Excellent meal and good value too!

  • - -

    December 27, 20181 review

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant. A recommander!

  • Martin T.

    December 16, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food and a wonderful welcome. Thanks!

  • - -

    October 27, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    Had a wonderful meal here with our friends. Very good value for beautiful food. Thank you

  • - -

    September 29, 20181 review

    7.5/10
  • Sylvie E.

    September 17, 20181 review

    10/10

    très belle surprise!!!

  • Joël G.

    August 30, 20181 review

    10/10

    à refaire entre amis

  • Pam P.
    Pam P.

    August 12, 201812 reviews

    3.5/10

    Only mediocre food, poor service.

  • - -

    July 5, 20181 review

    8.5/10

    Great attitude and wonderful food served to a team of 11 of us !

  • Gauthier C.

    June 15, 201837 reviews

    4/10

    Quite disappointing; food ok but not amazing; quite expensive for what you get; also the menu is different from the one displayed on the fork : more expensive and less fancy

  • - -

    April 28, 20181 review

    7.5/10

    A great little restaurant in the heart of Montruil Sue Met. Service was efficient and food good.

  • Cindy b.
    Cindy b.

    February 22, 20188 reviews

    9/10

    un bon petit resto... on y mange très bien. On y retournera ????

  • Mike C.

    December 31, 20173 reviews

    10/10

    Great cappuccino Chou-fleur soup, nice wine recommendation, wonderful service , with charm! Many thanks. A la prochaine!

  • Andrew w.

    November 30, 20173 reviews

    10/10

    Superbe

  • John J.

    September 30, 201722 reviews

    9/10

    Enjoyable meal Small but interesting menu Everything well prepared and presented.

  • Raymond R.

    September 8, 201712 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nice menu and really well presented food.

  • P. M.

    September 8, 201712 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent

  • - -

    July 30, 20171 review

    10/10

    An excellent establishment Came highly recommended by the owner of the chamber d'hote (Le Tannerie Montreal) Did not disappoint

  • David C.

    July 28, 20171 review

    10/10

    Excellent food in a very pleasant atmosphere with great service.

  • - -

    July 14, 20171 review

    3.5/10
  • - -

    April 13, 20173 reviews

    8.5/10

    interesting fresh French food with a modern twist.

  • Martin T.

    April 10, 20173 reviews

    10/10

    such a wonderful restaurant. we've been three times now and it keeps on delivering.

  • Chloe M.

    April 1, 201716 reviews

    10/10

    Jamais déçue, excellent repas !

Tripadvisor reviews

490 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation