Back

Reviews Le Bistrot de la Gaité

8.1/10
Very good
based on 1222 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Yvan L.
    Yvan L.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Super très bon restaurant

  2. Jackie s.
    Jackie s.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great spot to eat a wonderful French meal! Very good service!

  3. Lies K.
    Lies K.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food was really really nice, definetely exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly to us - but had a argument between each other which made it a bit awkward to be in the room. Nevertheless, I assume that was an exception, surely worthwhile to trie the steak tartare bistro.

  4. Franz B.
    Franz B.
    • one review
    5.5/10

    Was here 25 years ago and enjoyed diner spectacle with excellent food and great service. Today, food was kind of ok, service not attentive and pricing completely exaggerated compared with what we experienced. Will not come again though staff was very friendly.

  5. CAROLE J.
    CAROLE J.
    • one review
    8/10

    Sympa

  6. Rylie I.
    Rylie I.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Excellent food! Staff were patient & very helpful with non-french speakers. Mood & decor are nice!

  7. Franck D.
    Franck D.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Je recommande

  8. Udo K.
    Udo K.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Has been a great evening: very nice team, super food and nice location ????????????????

  9. Tiago A.
    Tiago A.
    • 27 reviews
    8/10

    Bon restaurant

  10. Filippo F.
    Filippo F.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    very good food and make sure to say that you booked with the fork!

  11. Alban G.
    Alban G.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Ambiance calme et service au top !

  12. Carole F.
    Carole F.
    • 32 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bon brunch mais sans plus !

  13. Carisa M.
    Carisa M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and place.

  14. Uli s.
    Uli s.
    • 4 reviews
    5.5/10

    Maybe better drinks only

  15. Virginie L.
    Virginie L.
    • 36 reviews
    7/10

    Bon restaurant

  16. Camille F.
    Camille F.
    • 27 reviews
    8.5/10

    plats sympas mais personnel en sous effectif, que ce fut long!

  17. Paul A.
    Paul A.
    • 11 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon restaurant

  18. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Restaurant bien sympathique en plein coeur de Paris !

  19. Frederic B.
    Frederic B.
    • 100 reviews
    9/10

    Toujours tres bien. Merci a l equipe.

  20. Thomas D.
    Thomas D.
    • 202 reviews
    8/10

    Une visite de plus dans ce restaurant un accueil très sympathique un dîner en famille très agréable très bon rapport qualité prix .

  21. Lucio O.
    Lucio O.
    • 21 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely Bistrot in a beautiful area. We enjoyed the furniture and the colours. Choice of food was also satisfying.

  22. Thomas V.
    Thomas V.
    • 108 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good cafe food, well-prepared. Service was excellent.

  23. Jorn H.
    Jorn H.
    • 23 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good location, good service.. Recommanded!

  24. David E.
    David E.
    • 43 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely restaurant. Service was good. Food was delicious.