Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French

Reviews - Le Bistrot de Tutelle

9.2/10
2026
13 rue des Piliers de Tutelle, 33000 BordeauxSee map

Average price €36

20% off the 'a la carte' menu

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -20%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent2026 reviews
9.2/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Rachel M.
    Rachel M.

    October 4, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    We had a fabulous evening. The food was wonderful and we were very well looked after by a very charming waitress. It was a great experience and we would most definitely recommend this restaurant.

  • Miguel D.
    Miguel D.

    October 4, 20221 review

    6.5/10

    Confit de pato NO VA malo……

  • Olivier N.
    Olivier N.

    September 24, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Personnel Accueillant et souriants , excellente cuisine , à refaire

  • Jonathan b.
    Jonathan b.

    September 23, 20229 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon accueil, prix très correctes. Très bon resto, je recommande

  • Massimiliano D.
    Massimiliano D.

    September 8, 202233 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very good experience!!

  • Brendan M.
    Brendan M.

    September 7, 20225 reviews

    10/10

    Smaller bistro menu but enough choice for a variety of tastes. Perhaps not for vegetarians though.. Very good food, generous portions. Staff very pleasant and friendly. Overall highly recommended!!

  • Pearl Li
    Pearl Li

    September 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Wonderful food and service! Menu has English translation.

  • Marc f.
    Marc f.

    September 2, 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Service rapide, impeccable. Cuisine traditionnelle simple, très goûteuse.

  • Rachael R.
    Rachael R.

    August 24, 20221 review

    10/10

    Great experience! Loved all parts of the meal and really enjoyed the server. She was so nice and accommodating. LOVED the chocolate cake and great wine menu!

  • Guy C.
    Guy C.

    July 30, 20228 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent accueil et excellent repas

  • Nigel m.
    Nigel m.

    May 26, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    We had an excellent meal with good service in a relaxed restaurant. This was typical bistro style food, done very well.

  • Delphine C.
    Delphine C.

    May 20, 202226 reviews

    9/10

    Très bon resto, je recommande

  • Marilyn M.
    Marilyn M.

    May 3, 202220 reviews

    9/10

    Nice menu and very good service. We were a group of six and the orders came quickly. The food was quite good and despite our jet lag we enjoyed our evening.

  • John M.

    April 26, 20221 review

    9/10

    Friendly welcoming staff. Great setting in the old town . Good choice of menus - all food well cooked and very tasty. Excellent value. Also good reasonably priced wine list.

  • Valerie D.
    Valerie D.

    April 23, 202223 reviews

    9.5/10

    L’accueil de la serveuse +++ très sympathique.

  • Valerie M.
    Valerie M.

    April 20, 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Très bonne cuisine avec excellent service

  • Mario T.

    April 16, 20221 review

    7/10

    They did not apply 20% discount selected by fork reservation as expected. It is a bit chaotic but food was very nice and tasty. Few room at the table.

  • Henri A.
    Henri A.

    February 25, 20228 reviews

    9/10

    Très bien,on y retournera! Bonne cuisine et accueil très sympa

  • Jean-Christophe C.

    January 28, 20221 review

    10/10

    Accueil et service très sympathiques et en plus c'est très bon !!! Alors foncez y ????

  • Pavel S.

    January 11, 20221 review

    10/10

    La nourriture de qualité et personnel très sympathique. Toutes nos félicitations.

  • Julie L.

    January 6, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Serveuse adorable

  • Christophe M.
    Christophe M.

    December 18, 20211 review

    10/10

    Très belle découverte. Je recommande vivement.

  • Aurore G.
    Aurore G.

    December 15, 202157 reviews

    8/10

    Restaurant agréable ainsi que le service. Bien situé également !

  • France P.
    France P.

    December 8, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Très belle découverte

  • Marie Claire r.
    Marie Claire r.

    November 5, 20218 reviews

    8.5/10

    Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Service impeccable. Accueil chaleureux.

  • Andrey M.
    Andrey M.

    November 2, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    We’ve ordered St. Jacques (scallops) and magret de canard. Both were excellent ! As well as the selection of wines proposed. The personnel is very nice. This is a lovely place!

  • Cristina C.
    Cristina C.

    October 23, 202156 reviews

    8.5/10

    Locale tipico francese, piatti gustosi

  • Marie C.

    October 12, 20211 review

    10/10

    Bon accueil - Plats bien préparés , très gouteux - On recommande

  • MIRALLES J.
    MIRALLES J.

    October 1, 20216 reviews

    8/10

    Tres bien cuisiné Personnel très aimable Bon rapport qualité prix A conseiller

  • Leslie M.
    Leslie M.

    August 25, 202137 reviews

    8.5/10

    Excellente cuisine. Produits frais.

  • Helen C.

    August 19, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely meal

  • Laurent P.
    Laurent P.

    August 17, 202133 reviews

    9.5/10

    Très bon rapport qualité-prix, cuisine goûteuse, service discret et efficace, bravo !

  • Matei C.
    Matei C.

    August 17, 20217 reviews

    10/10

    Nice spot, close to the center. Food is very good Service is fast.

  • Alexandra B.
    Alexandra B.

    August 5, 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente cuisine et équipe très agréable !

  • Quentin C.

    August 4, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Super bon restaurant je conseil

  • Julien G.

    July 31, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Service impeccable, personnel très agréable, cuisine excellente, une très bonne adresse!

  • Charlotte L.
    Charlotte L.

    July 8, 202115 reviews

    10/10

    On a adoré comme à chaque fois qu’on y va !

  • Marina v.
    Marina v.

    June 17, 202138 reviews

    10/10

    Très belle découverte! Excellent! Personnel très gentil!

  • Emile G.

    October 9, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Cuisine excellente !

  • LUDOVIC A.
    LUDOVIC A.

    October 7, 202012 reviews

    9/10

    Nice food and really professional staff

Tripadvisor reviews

231 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation