Back

Reviews - Le Bistrot des Vignes

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 764 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Suzanne P.
    Suzanne P.
    • one review
    10/10

    This French restaurant is tucked away in a quaint side street. The staff are knowledgeable & welcoming. What really stood out was the quality of the food. For the price we expected a decent meal. But the food was amazing. They have a superb chef who creates an experience on a plate. I Wd recomend thus time anyone- and a great variety of choice. Will be back!

  2. Dario N.
    Dario N.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place!

  3. Karina E.
    Karina E.
    • 26 reviews
    9.5/10

    Service was a little slow, other than that, great meal, great dinner!

  4. Monte T.
    Monte T.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    We had a great meal with friends. Food was delicious and the setting was relaxing. The restaurant is small but comfortable. We would definitely return.

  5. Cindy I.
    Cindy I.
    • one review
    7/10

    While service was great, the food was okay. Not one of our best meals in France. We were hoping for something more.

  6. Anne Christine R.
    Anne Christine R.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice modern bistrot close to Rue de Passy. Friendly service, nice dishes ( meat, fish, vegetarian), good wine by glass. Good price/quality. Decent local restaurant.

  7. Sandrine D.
    Sandrine D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great place! The food was delicious, the service friendly and attentive. We will certainly go back!

  8. Bérengère L.
    Bérengère L.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Le brunch est excellent! Surtout le fondant au chocolat...

  9. Claire S.
    Claire S.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Une gentille adresse de quartier

  10. Daniel M.
    Daniel M.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    2nd time with friends and will happy to go back again. Dishes are good and well presented.

  11. Michael D.
    Michael D.
    • 246 reviews
    9/10

    very good meal, excellent value, original dishes, scallops nicely cooked, great deserts, will come again

  12. Chris K.
    Chris K.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent service. Food was delicious and authentic

  13. SL L.
    SL L.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Very attentive and nice service, excellent food. We were a group of 8 people, we arrived a bit early and had full attention, and after a while the place was full of guests and nice ambiance.

  14. Daniel M.
    Daniel M.
    • 48 reviews
    10/10

    A great find in this residential neighborhood; I’ll be back.

  15. David M.
    David M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Can’t fault this place. The staff were really friendly the food was fantastic. My whole family loves it and I don’t think we will eat anywhere better during this weeks visit. Well worth a visit.

  16. Nahuel M.
    Nahuel M.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Muy buena comida y muy buen sitio

  17. Diana P.
    Diana P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Nice atmosphere for a neighborhood bistro with great food and helpful staff. It was recommended by friends in Colorado and we will pass on the recommendation.

  18. Robert C.
    Robert C.
    • 7 reviews
    9/10

    tres bien

  19. Guy L.
    Guy L.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Good food for a fair price.

  20. Yev G.
    Yev G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great athmospere , amazing food, excellent service , nice place to spend a few relaxing hours enjoying the very fresh French cousine!!!

  21. Eloise M.
    Eloise M.
    • one review
    10/10

    This is our third time at Le Bistrot des Vignes. We love this place. Great service, great food and good value. The staff our lovely. Thank you

  22. Phil N.
    Phil N.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Waiter very friendly

  23. Rick P.
    Rick P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very accommodating , the food quality was first rate, the service was excellent, made us feel most welcome. We celebrated our 20 th anniversary here and were not disappointed. The waiters celebrated this occasion with us, they were very warrm and had a good sense of humour...definitely recommend this restaurant for a good French meal.

  24. Julian V.
    Julian V.
    • one review
    10/10

    Awesome!

  25. Piers J.
    Piers J.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    A great place to experience a lovely lunch in the heart of the 16th. Perfect for friends, family or colleagues.

  26. Caroline A.
    Caroline A.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious food, incredibly friendly and efficient service. Highly recommend

  27. William C.
    William C.
    • 20 reviews
    8/10

    Very nice area, very nice and quiet place, good food although the red wine wasn’t at our taste.

  28. David b.
    David b.
    • one review
    10/10

    An excellent restaurant with a great chef and ambience. A part of Paris we had not been to before but ideal for a meal before a stroll down to the Seine to watch the lights on the Eiffel Tower. The menu is written on a blackboard which implies a regularly changing menu. Would go there again next time we visit Paris.

  29. Patrick s.
    Patrick s.
    • 17 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent, simple et de qualité.

  30. Mohamed H.
    Mohamed H.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    y aller de toute urgence!

  31. Lindsey P.
    Lindsey P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Incredible food and service. Ambiance of the restaurant was very nice as well! Little pricey but absolutely worth it

  32. Karina E.
    Karina E.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Formidable

  33. Brent J.
    Brent J.
    • 5 reviews
    9.5/10

    Terrine de fois gras was nice. Bavette with roasted potatoes was solid. A nice evening.

  34. Guy G.
    Guy G.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Great smiley service, calm atmosphere, very tasty food (the cabillaud fish was amazing) and decent price. What else can you ask for?

  35. Jonathan L.
    Jonathan L.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Love it

  36. Nicolas L.
    Nicolas L.
    • 148 reviews
    8.5/10

    Très bon bistrot de quartier,

  37. Sherry W.
    Sherry W.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We ate here twice during our 5 day stay in Paris. Excellent food and service. Highly recommend this restaurant. Ask for Laurent.

  38. Marco G.
    Marco G.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Ottima location, personale gentile e disponibile. Piatti appetitosi

  39. Sherry W.
    Sherry W.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    My husband and I had a wonderful New Year's dinner here. Every course was delicious and the wine was very good. When we come to Paris, we always eat at Bistro des Vignes.

  40. Christina M.
    Christina M.
    • 45 reviews
    6.5/10

    A good lunch place.