Register my restaurant
Help


French Traditional

Reviews - Le Bistrot des Vignes

9.3/10
895
1 Rue Jean Bologne, 75016 Paris
French
Average price €46

Le Bistrot des Vignes

Find a table

Book for free

🔥 Already 3 bookings today

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent895 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • Cathy T.9 reviews

    April 29, 2024

    10/10

    great experience in this little restaurant which serves local produces.

  • Jacqui C.1 review

    April 12, 2024

    10/10

    Such a great restaurant . Tucked away but still busy and buzzy .. fab food and superb service.

  • Marie Laurence G.2 reviews

    March 22, 2024

    9.5/10

    We had a great time in this neighbourhood bistrot. Nice menu. Lovely staff. High quality food. Really good adress

    Le Bistrot des VignesOwner

    Thanks a lot for your very nice comment We hope to see you soon

  • Alison B.2 reviews

    March 13, 2024

    9/10

    Food was delicious. Only issue was although we had booked, the restaurant said they couldn’t find our booking and we were made to feel rather unwelcome.

  • Maurice M.1 review

    December 5, 2023

    10/10

    Always a good experience at Le Bistrot des Vignes (three times now) - excellent food, and a strong attention to service.

  • NANCY M.1 review

    September 25, 2023

    10/10

    Awesome restaurant!!! Loved everything we ate and such great service. Highly recommended

    Le Bistrot des VignesOwner

    Thanks you very much for your very nice comment. It was a pleasure to serve you. Christian

  • Lekha W.1 review

    July 18, 2023

    10/10

    We went on a recommendation and restaurant was wonderful. Food was delicious. Dishes had the freshest ingredients. Service was excellent. Definitely a gem.

  • Laura M.1 review

    July 21, 2023

    10/10

    Great food, great service

  • Josee-Anne w.1 review

    June 23, 2023

    10/10

    Just amazing local food.

  • Lara C.2 reviews

    June 10, 2023

    9/10

    Nice restaurant with good food and very friendly personnel. The atmosphere is cozy and the choice for the menu (2 or 3 course) plenty. Merci beaucoup!

  • Siobhan D.2 reviews

    May 29, 2023

    10/10

    We loved this little restaurant which was recommended to us by the hotel we were staying at nearby. It was a delightful meal - in fact I'd say our favourite of all our dinners whilst in Paris. Service was warm, charming and helpful. The food was clearly beautifully cooked and presented. Everything was done with great care - we shall definitely return on our next trip! Super!

  • Marine B.2 reviews

    March 4, 2023

    10/10

    Super cuisine

  • Sophie K.4 reviews

    February 15, 2023

    9/10

    Excellent restaurant. Rabbit and hazelnut terrine was excellent as was the fish in a light mushroom cream sauce. Ambiance charming, service excellent.

  • Samantha S.

    Samantha S.6 reviews

    January 13, 2023

    10/10

    This restaurant was an excellent find! The menu is small, changing daily, and all items are sourced locally. Unlike most restaurants in Paris, there is plenty of room between tables. The wine list was fantastic, and well priced. We each had a starter, main, and dessert and were extremely pleased with each course. This place is an absolute gem and we would be happy to recommend it to anyone! Easily our favorite restaurant we've dined at so far in Paris!

    Le Bistrot des VignesOwner

    Thanks a lot for your very nice comment We hope to see you soon Christian

  • Shrila K.50 reviews

    January 11, 2023

    9.5/10

    A bistro in a residential cum commercial neighbourhood, it serves high quality French food and wine. I have noticed that most of the clients are people living in the neighbourhood. Very helpful staff. Will come back here again.

    Le Bistrot des VignesOwner

    We thank you very much for your nice comment o the bistrot des vignes. It was a pleasure to serve you. Christian

  • Marie Jo G.2 reviews

    December 26, 2022

    10/10

    The menu is great, the food is excellent every time we go and the owner is always helpful in choosing from the wine list. The room is very warm and quiet and the service is impeccable.

    Le Bistrot des VignesOwner

    Thanks a lot for your very nice comment. We hope to see you soon Christian

  • Jamie C.2 reviews

    November 4, 2022

    10/10

    Fantastic restaurant. We had a lovely meal at Le Bistrot des Vignes. Wonderful food and extremely helpful staff in relaxed surroundings. Well done guys

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

    Le Bistrot des VignesOwner

    Thanks to you very much for your King comment Hope to see you soon

  • Joanna H.3 reviews

    September 11, 2022

    10/10

    One of the best meals I've had in ages. They change the menu every day depending on what's fresh in the market. Everything was quite simply perfect. To start, I had "the perfect egg." and it was. The liver was extraordinarily good and I'm hoping it will be on the menu when I return this Sunday. Service couldn't be more attentive.

    Le Bistrot des VignesOwner

    Thanks a lot for your very comment about le bistrot des vignes

  • Jennifer L.26 reviews

    July 20, 2022

    10/10

    This is one of my favorite restaurants near my office and I come often to see what’s new on the menu. Consistently excellent food and service!

    Le Bistrot des VignesOwner

    Thanks a lot for your very nice comment

  • Alvin Y.

    Alvin Y.69 reviews

    February 17, 2022

    8/10

    A nice restaurant with good food and service. A surprising good find situated at a quiet corner of Passy area.

  • Makiko I.9 reviews

    November 23, 2021

    8.5/10

    Cozy, relaxing atmosphere. Good variety of dishes on the menu to select from. Look toward to tasting the wine list next time (when I don’t have to work after lunch….)

  • Catherine J.2 reviews

    September 25, 2021

    6.5/10

    The restaurant is nice looking. The menu is fine. The quality of the cooking is correct. The prices are a bit steep for the quality and quantity. The service is good.

  • Eric E.1 review

    September 15, 2021

    9/10

    Great address : food is very good, fresh and home made. Staff is welcoming and from very good advise to guide choices. I definitely recommend when looking a good French meal.

  • Maureen O.1 review

    September 13, 2021

    10/10

    I have eaten at Bistrot des Vignes many times and have never been disappointed. The food is both interesting and delicious and the service superb.

  • Suzanne P.1 review

    July 17, 2020

    10/10

    This French restaurant is tucked away in a quaint side street. The staff are knowledgeable & welcoming. What really stood out was the quality of the food. For the price we expected a decent meal. But the food was amazing. They have a superb chef who creates an experience on a plate. I Wd recomend thus time anyone- and a great variety of choice. Will be back!

  • Dario N.

    Dario N.2 reviews

    December 22, 2019

    10/10

    Great place!

  • Mario P.36 reviews

    September 22, 2019

    9.5/10

    Service was a little slow, other than that, great meal, great dinner!

  • Anne R.4 reviews

    August 5, 2019

    9.5/10

    Nice modern bistrot close to Rue de Passy. Friendly service, nice dishes ( meat, fish, vegetarian), good wine by glass. Good price/quality. Decent local restaurant.

  • Daniel M.88 reviews

    March 14, 2019

    10/10

    2nd time with friends and will happy to go back again. Dishes are good and well presented.

  • Michael D.276 reviews

    March 12, 2019

    9/10

    very good meal, excellent value, original dishes, scallops nicely cooked, great deserts, will come again

  • Siv L.

    Siv L.20 reviews

    March 6, 2019

    10/10

    Very attentive and nice service, excellent food. We were a group of 8 people, we arrived a bit early and had full attention, and after a while the place was full of guests and nice ambiance.

  • Daniel M.88 reviews

    February 18, 2019

    10/10

    A great find in this residential neighborhood; I’ll be back.

  • David M.1 review

    February 17, 2019

    10/10

    Can’t fault this place. The staff were really friendly the food was fantastic. My whole family loves it and I don’t think we will eat anywhere better during this weeks visit. Well worth a visit.

  • - -1 review

    December 23, 2018

    10/10

    Nice atmosphere for a neighborhood bistro with great food and helpful staff. It was recommended by friends in Colorado and we will pass on the recommendation.

  • - -1 review

    November 8, 2018

    10/10

    This is our third time at Le Bistrot des Vignes. We love this place. Great service, great food and good value. The staff our lovely. Thank you

  • - -1 review

    October 14, 2018

    10/10

    Very accommodating , the food quality was first rate, the service was excellent, made us feel most welcome. We celebrated our 20 th anniversary here and were not disappointed. The waiters celebrated this occasion with us, they were very warrm and had a good sense of humour...definitely recommend this restaurant for a good French meal.

  • Julian V.

    Julian V.1 review

    October 7, 2018

    10/10

    Awesome!

  • - -2 reviews

    October 1, 2018

    9.5/10

    A great place to experience a lovely lunch in the heart of the 16th. Perfect for friends, family or colleagues.

  • Caroline Z.6 reviews

    September 24, 2018

    10/10

    Delicious food, incredibly friendly and efficient service. Highly recommend

  • William C.

    William C.21 reviews

    September 15, 2018

    8/10

    Very nice area, very nice and quiet place, good food although the red wine wasn’t at our taste.

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

301 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.