Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Terrace

Reviews - Le Bois

8.8/10
645
29 Rue Bois le Vent, 75016 ParisSee map

Average price €39

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous645 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • CHLOE B.

    April 6, 202216 reviews

    10/10

    Super restaurant Super service Très bon Je recommande

  • Joelle D.
    Joelle D.

    March 12, 20221 review

    7/10

    Restaurant bien situé, belle décoration, personnel accueillant, polie, efficace.. cuisine bonne,plat copieux,……mais atmosphère bien trop bruyante

  • 혜림 정
    혜림 정

    November 15, 20215 reviews

    10/10

    음식도 맛있고 분위기도 좋으며 직원분도 아주 친절하십니다.^^

  • Jeremy R.

    June 24, 202113 reviews

    7/10
  • Jonathan Y.

    June 24, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Good friendly service and classic French fresh cuisine

  • JOSEPH F.

    March 4, 20203 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very clean restaurant, friendly atmosphere and tasty food. One of the best lebanese restaurants in Paris.

  • Suzanne B.

    October 21, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    This is a perfect place to have a nice lunch or dinner. Kind and helpfull staff and great food! The location is in a quiet street and there is also the possibility to sit outside. Lovely!!

  • Jonathan Y.

    October 2, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Friendly atmosphere. Good food. We were 8 people of all ages and had a good time

  • Anastasia A.

    August 31, 20193 reviews

    10/10
  • Jean Baptiste C.

    August 21, 201913 reviews

    8.5/10

    Très bon moment.

  • Marie Laurence G.

    August 7, 20191 review

    9/10

    Lovely local restaurant. Easy access. Family atmosphere. Nice terrace and very welcoming staff. Service very efficient. Food was very good too.

  • Andrea I.
    Andrea I.

    August 7, 201918 reviews

    10/10
  • Max C.

    July 7, 2019413 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Service attentionné et efficace.

  • Ella H.
    Ella H.

    June 28, 20194 reviews

    2/10

    The guy who runs it is so rude - they accept your bookings but don’t honour them, don’t put yourself on the app if you’re not going to work with it. Not somewhere I want to spend my money!

  • Niki S.
    Niki S.

    June 8, 20199 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent je recommande

  • Manuel L.

    June 3, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Jonathan Y.

    February 16, 20194 reviews

    10/10

    Great service and friendly atmosphere. We were 3 kids and 3 adults - we all loved the food and the ambience!

  • Jagoda E.
    Jagoda E.

    February 13, 201922 reviews

    8/10

    Good food, but the service quite underwhelming.

  • Nadine b.
    Nadine b.

    February 13, 2019123 reviews

    6/10

    Beaucoup de monde et de bruits plats corrects

  • Patricia G.

    December 4, 20181 review

    10/10

    L’î

  • Kitija S.

    December 1, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Very good place where to discover and taste real french cuisine.

  • Emil w.

    October 20, 201827 reviews

    10/10

    Always delicious with a good quality-price balance. Friendly service and lovely atmosphere are added positives!

  • Michael A.

    August 3, 201810 reviews

    8.5/10

    A nice neighborhood vibe with friendly and helpful staff. The Charolais burger was very good and cooked as requested. The chicken dish was very nice if a little bland.

  • - -

    July 9, 20182 reviews

    9/10

    We appreciated the warm and welcome accommodation, even when our reservation wasn’t found. Our plates were very good and the atmosphere was pleasant.

  • Suzanne S.

    June 28, 20181 review

    4/10
  • Irina R.

    March 31, 20184 reviews

    9/10

    Nice and cozy French restaurant, good service, high quality food, very tasty. The only drawback is the lack of English menu, but this is common for non-touristic restaurants.

  • Arne V.
    Arne V.

    March 30, 20181 review

    9/10

    A very nice french restaurant. With enough food on the plates with a very good taste.

  • Bérengère N.
    Bérengère N.

    March 28, 201811 reviews

    10/10

    Top ! Super ambiance super restaurant !!

Tripadvisor reviews

214 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation