Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Le Boteco

9.7/10
549
12 Rue Micheli-du-Crest, CH-1205 GenèveSee map

Average price CHF 46

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.7/10
Excellent549 reviews
9.6/10

Food

9.8/10

Service

9.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jasmin M.

    June 13, 202012 reviews

    10/10
  • Agnieszka N.

    March 19, 201914 reviews

    10/10

    The best place for tatar on the planet

  • Luna P.
    Luna P.

    February 14, 20198 reviews

    9.5/10

    Nice atmosphere. The menu is interesting and the food was very good. The location is nice and cozy!

  • Stephane I.
    Stephane I.

    January 22, 201912 reviews

    9/10
  • Aliénor w.

    January 8, 2019101 reviews

    10/10

    Les tartares sont excellent, le service au top.

  • François W.

    May 2, 20189 reviews

    9.5/10

    Parfait !

  • Séverine V.
    Séverine V.

    April 23, 2018122 reviews

    10/10

    Tartares excellents, sercice impeccable. Adresse tres sympa, à essayer!

  • Giada V.
    Giada V.

    April 11, 20181 review

    10/10

    Restaurant was great! Everything from atmosphere to quality of food and service was highly finished. A modern and authentic place where to enjoy a meal with a friend. Excellent value-for-money ratio.

  • Marit S.
    Marit S.

    April 6, 201818 reviews

    9/10

    To me the best tartares choice and taste in town. Cosy place, can only recommend!

  • Kim R.

    March 29, 20186 reviews

    10/10

    Absolutely the best tartare I have had in Geneva. All the staff were friendly, happy and helpful. A real find. My son said it was the best burger he has had in Geneva. Please try!!

  • Lucienne d.

    October 26, 201711 reviews

    9.5/10

    Succulent tartare de dorade!

  • Maxime S.

    October 2, 20172 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super bon

  • Nicole G.

    September 28, 20179 reviews

    10/10

    Delicious food. We had tapas and shared tartares, accompanied by fresh tropical fruit smoothies (perfect as unsweetened and cool). Attentive service and lovely chat with the owner. À refaire bientôt!

  • Barcellos M.
    Barcellos M.

    September 1, 201712 reviews

    10/10

    Very good! Very good! Very good!

  • Nimrod B.

    August 23, 201753 reviews

    10/10

    Belle découverte ! Excellent tartare de saumon-mangue.

  • Paul M.
    Paul M.

    March 4, 201732 reviews

    8/10

    our first time in boteco, nice ambiance, not too noisy, good music, excellent food, great service, surely we'll be back

  • Philippa B.

    March 4, 20172 reviews

    9/10

Tripadvisor reviews

80 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation