8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 1569 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Susan p.
    Susan p.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Really enjoyable evening and a good deal. The resto even gave us a limoncello to finish the evening. We had charbonnade if bref. So tender. Recommended

  2. Mike Q.
    Mike Q.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Entrecote was delicious 10/10

  3. Monica A.
    Monica A.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent repas!!!

  4. Amanda B.
    Amanda B.
    • 2 reviews
    3.5/10

    When the door opened at 7, people were waiting to get in to be seated for 7pm reservations. It appeared tables with a plastic holder were marked as discount tables. Service was very slow probably due to sitting all at once. We waiting 20 minutes for our drink order. We wanted to order our food at the same time but the server said no I will come back with the drinks and then take your food order. We came for the fondue and we ordered. The server called across the diner to another server. The server responded we are not serving that tonight. Fondue was 1 page of the menu. So we asked for our bill to pay for the drinks. It took another 10 minutes. Our drinks were finished by the time he came to take our food order.

  5. Nadine G.
    Nadine G.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Très bon restaurant

  6. Morgane E.
    Morgane E.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    Restaurant familial qui propose charbonnade à gogo

  7. Maria C.
    Maria C.
    • 24 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien

  8. Silvana  H.
    Silvana H.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Love this place. Staff very friendly, food excellent. We will be back.

  9. Adrien F.
    Adrien F.
    • 30 reviews
    10/10

    Superbe

  10. Michelle S.
    Michelle S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Charbonnade excellente service aimable et attentionné

  11. Goncalo O.
    Goncalo O.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Au top

  12. Patrick P.
    Patrick P.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent food and friendly servers

  13. Leo B.
    Leo B.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Très bien, excellent service

  14. Milinda W.
    Milinda W.
    • 18 reviews
    9/10

    Everything was nice! We ordered a charbonade and the meat was delicious. The place of the restaurant is the only bad point.

  15. Gualdino G.
    Gualdino G.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Très bien très bon

  16. Gualdino G.
    Gualdino G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bien

  17. Didier Z.
    Didier Z.
    • 100 reviews
    9/10

    Excellente équipe !!

  18. Sacha s.
    Sacha s.
    • one review
    2/10

    Too smelly smokey

  19. Frederic P.
    Frederic P.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  20. David D.
    David D.
    • 5 reviews
    7.5/10

    Bon restaurant mais le service était lent.

  21. Nosa H.
    Nosa H.
    • 7 reviews
    2.5/10

    Le service, catastrophique ! On commande un supplement poulet, on nous ramene 4 morceaux. Radin sur les portion de frittes. Et le moelleux au choc infecte ! J y met plus les pieds !

  22. Michelle H.
    Michelle H.
    • 8 reviews
    5.5/10

    Took 40 mins to get our first drink. No interest in helping seating with infant. Felt like they'd rather we left. No cheese fondue despite online advert. Didn't give the discount despite us stating upfront. Restaurant dirty (forks on floor, broken glass, grime).

  23. R. Z.
    R. Z.
    • 70 reviews
    6/10

    Belle terrasse, personnel sympathique.

  24. Emma T.
    Emma T.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Mix de poisson et viande crustacé au top. On y retournera ????

  25. Caroline F.
    Caroline F.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    The Bouchon is our go-to address for charbonnade. The meat is always delicious and the little sauces fun. We particularly enjoy the 250gr option since we're not huge eaters, with a baked potato instead of fries. And the coffee is also nice.