Back

Reviews - Le Boudoir

8.8/10

Fabulous

based on 608 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Didier P.
    Didier P.
    • 51 reviews
    9.5/10

    Service très sympa.

  2. Vincent G.
    Vincent G.
    • 31 reviews
    10/10

    belle adresse, professionnalisme en cuisine. la brasserie revisitee

  3. Alexia  r.
    Alexia r.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    trop bon!

  4. Gokhan N.
    Gokhan N.
    • 4 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good foie gras. That’s it. Nothing special. Overrated. You do not have to go. Wine options are good. Seating is terrible. Maybe ratings are misleading

  5. Severine T.
    Severine T.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Très bonne table. Le plateau de charcuteries assorties est un must

  6. Jack S.
    Jack S.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Really enjoyed our experience here. The owner was very kind, accommodating and passionate about his food and wine. Excellent terrines and pate. Highly recommend

  7. Philippe D.
    Philippe D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent

  8. Mathieu V.
    Mathieu V.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    J'ai passé un excellent moment, merci ! Je reviendrai :)

  9. Marc J.
    Marc J.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Best pate en croute ww!

  10. Guangyin H.
    Guangyin H.
    • one review
    10/10

    My first time in Paris. People there are really friendly there, food is good as well. I like owner 's attitude towards food. It's an pleasant experirence for me :)

  11. Kurt r.
    Kurt r.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Always wonderful!

  12. Jean Paul L.
    Jean Paul L.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    parfait

  13. Quentin L.
    Quentin L.
    • 17 reviews
    8/10

    Amazing personel, very friendly and accommodating. The food was a bit disappointing compared to the review but we were served quite quickly which made up for it

  14. David P.
    David P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food in a casual atmosphere. Service was terrific and friendly, not intrusive or over-the-top. Would return when in Paris.

  15. John C.
    John C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food, fantastic service and a lovely setting.

  16. Jörg W.
    Jörg W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Perfekt!

  17. Kaushal K.
    Kaushal K.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food and great service! Was really pleased to get a complimentary glass of wine on arrival !!

  18. Fain E.
    Fain E.
    • 19 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food and service!

  19. Euan D.
    Euan D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Blown away by the food , WOW! The Sauvinon wine very nice and drinkable. Staff so polite and explaining the flavours we were to enjoy for each of our two courses I was expecting this to be good but this was something else

  20. Jennifer C.
    Jennifer C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Delicious dinner! Small, but great, menu. Great wine list. Service was perfect, even though the menu was in English we had questions and the server was happy to help. Nice, cozy vibe inside.

  21. Deneen B.
    Deneen B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Host was very welcoming and informative. Terrines and fois gras were absolutely out of this world! My daughter thought the black chocolate and coconut was the best dessert of her life! Great anniversary dinner immersed in French cuisine!

  22. Guillaume A.
    Guillaume A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Impeccable comme d'habitue

  23. Zbigniew M.
    Zbigniew M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Brilliant welcome and service. Limited menu but excellent food. Rather expensive and small servings. Too small a menu to go back too soon.

  24. Richard K.
    Richard K.
    • one review
    10/10

    This was an excellent meal from beginning to end. The service was thoughtful, helpful and polite. The food unique. The menu is limited but had enough selections that our table of six had different things. Everyone found the food to be excellent. A very, very pleasant experience. We recommend it highly.

  25. Olga S.
    Olga S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very cozy place and delicious food

  26. Kurt r.
    Kurt r.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Wonderful!

  27. Nikos V.
    Nikos V.
    • 38 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice local wine bar

  28. Pavel C.
    Pavel C.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food, I recommend the mix of starters (la charcuterie), steak, boudin, great desserts. Very good choice of wine. Nice ambience, service very attentive early on, then became too busy and not easy to get hold of. Overall very good experience, we’ll be back.

  29. Steven D.
    Steven D.
    • one review
    9/10

    This place is a short walk off the Champs Elysses. We were welcomed with a taste of a very nice Sauvignon Blanc - not usually a favorite for my wife or I - but so good my wife had a glass with her scallops for dinner. Food and bread were excellent. I had the angus beef - tender and tasty. My wife's scallops were outstanding - cooked perfectly. The rum baba for desert was very tasty. The staff was a bit rushed due to a large party upstairs. They were friendly, but they were moving at a pace that bordered on frantic. This place is given the outstanding quality of the food and wine is very reasonable for Paris, particularly in this area. We would definitely go again.

  30. Maria Antonietta D.
    Maria Antonietta D.
    • 7 reviews
    8.5/10

    Tres belle decouverte

  31. Vincent F.
    Vincent F.
    • 40 reviews
    9.5/10

    Super service . attention et conseils au top

  32. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful

  33. - -.
    - -.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    On y retournera sans probleme .

  34. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Tres Bon food, service, and atmosphere. Perfect!

  35. Damion H.
    Damion H.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Highly recommended. Excellent cuisine and wonderful service.

  36. - -.
    - -.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very nice restaurant and service was very warm by master of restaurant.

  37. Lee S.
    Lee S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    excellent food, cooked to perfection! Thank you.

  38. Cindy L.
    Cindy L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Our dinner at Le Boudoir was the best and most memorable meal we had while visiting Paris. It was truly a highlight! We were welcomed with a warm smile and was given excellent service.The owner was so passionate about the food, the wine selected by him too was perfect. Each dish was to perfection!! Thank you so much for a one of a kind excellent experience. We will tell all of our friends to visit this wonderful restaurant. Tres bien!

  39. Robert M.
    Robert M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Superb food and superb service in a casual atmosphere. High recommended.

  40. Guonei I.
    Guonei I.
    • 22 reviews
    7/10

    a good restaurant well above the Parisian average. But lack of something that turn on