Register my restaurant
Help


INSIDERFrench Bistronomic

Reviews - Le Brittany

9.8/10
151
22, boulevard Sainte-Barbe, 29680 Roscoff
French
Average price €83

Le Brittany

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.8/10
Excellent151 reviews
10/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet
  • Carly S.1 review

    February 11, 2024

    10/10

    Excellence

    review_preview

    See 4 photos

  • Peter L.2 reviews

    July 27, 2023

    10/10

    fantastic ambience , service and food

  • Ruth R.2 reviews

    June 25, 2023

    10/10

    Lovely to return to this beautiful location. Stunning meal and fabulous service. The most delicious food and wine we have had in a very long time.

  • CUSUMANO R.1 review

    September 5, 2021

    10/10

    Gastronomic restaurant in a warm setting. A high quality menu and impeccable service. If you are a wine novice, let the sommelier guide you, surprise guaranteed!

  • Guillaume B.1 review

    July 17, 2021

    10/10

    A lovely evening, flawless from the welcome through the original menu , langoustines and lamb perfectly cooked, great sommelier advice and of course the beautiful seaview.

  • - -4 reviews

    October 11, 2018

    10/10

    Great food

  • Adriaan A.4 reviews

    August 10, 2016

    7/10

    Too much luxury and refined food for a harbour city like Roscoff. A little bit posh and old school dinerparty. Good food but by far too expensive. Especially the wines are outrageous expensive. Why?

Tripadvisor reviews

590 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.