Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French With friends

Reviews - Le bruit qui court

9.3/10
546
69ter Rue Damrémont, 75018 ParisSee map

Average price €20

- 50% sur la carte - TheFork Festival

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 6 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 6 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent546 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jorge S.
    Jorge S.

    May 14, 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Camarero simpatico sabe español... siempre es un plus.

  • Florence M.
    Florence M.

    May 12, 20226 reviews

    9/10

    Petit restaurant de qualité. La cuisine est tres fraiche, d'oû la petite carte, et une pointe d'originalité.

  • Carole B.
    Carole B.

    May 3, 202216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Cuisine maison vraiment délicieuse. Accueil très sympathique. Attention, le mardi, c'est concert de jazz ... donc très bruyant car le restaurant est tout petit.

  • Joseph J.

    April 16, 20221 review

    10/10

    Très bon restaurant de quartier

  • Alessandro V.
    Alessandro V.

    April 8, 20223 reviews

    8/10
  • Katie P.

    April 2, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    The burger I had was amazing. Drinks were good and so was dessert.

  • Vanessa YJ
    Vanessa YJ

    November 26, 202128 reviews

    10/10

    Very nice atmosphere. Delicious food

  • Emmanuelle R.
    Emmanuelle R.

    November 25, 202183 reviews

    8.5/10

    Petit restaurant de quartier très sympa

  • Sara P.

    November 25, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    A comida era ótima, a empregada super simpática foi uma ótima experiência

  • Laurent R.
    Laurent R.

    November 24, 202133 reviews

    9.5/10

    Super accueillant et vraiment très bon

  • Eloïse C.

    November 13, 202137 reviews

    8.5/10

    Accueil chaleureux. Brunch simple et bon.

  • Michel F.

    November 12, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Très bonne table ???? très bon service, rapide et efficace ???? on recommande

  • Arnaud P.

    November 5, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Accueil sympa, musique agréable et cuisine simple, efficace et délicieuse !

  • Max S.

    October 30, 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Amandine v.

    October 27, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent repas et excellent accueil ! :)

  • Pauline B.

    October 26, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Super ! Merci !

  • Lea D.

    September 26, 20216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Tres bon br

  • Fatou D.
    Fatou D.

    June 12, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent!

  • Sophie C.

    May 29, 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Restaurant très sympa, personnel agréable

  • Nicki N.
    Nicki N.

    October 9, 20204 reviews

    10/10

    Incredibly nice and friendly service and the food was really delicious! We will come back for sure!! ????????????????

  • James S.

    July 22, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Anna C.

    February 14, 20201 review

    10/10

    It was really amazing!

  • Stephanie N.
    Stephanie N.

    December 19, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    We really enjoy our meal. It was delicuious and the service was excellent. Thanks again. We can highly recommande this restaurant.

Tripadvisor reviews

19 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation