Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

French Traditional

Reviews - Le Café Blanc

8.9/10
469
10 Rue Croix des Petits Champs, 75001 ParisSee map

Average price €33

Brunch €28

Reservation

Find a table

BRUNCH

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous470 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Quintiliana R.
    Quintiliana R.

    July 23, 20221 review

    8.5/10
  • Jennifer L
    Jennifer L

    June 29, 20223 reviews

    10/10

    Jamais déçue !

  • Michele T.
    Michele T.

    June 11, 20221 review

    10/10

    Wonderful warm welcome. Adorable little tables looking at boulevard. Excellent cocktails. Great variety on menu. Server… young woman dark pony tail was outstanding. Will recommend and be back

  • Dietrich H.
    Dietrich H.

    May 15, 202230 reviews

    10/10

    Great place to brunch ! Excellent value for money and very friendly service. You also have more space than usual in the quartier. Will definitely come back.

  • Stephen w.

    March 20, 20221 review

    8/10

    We arrived 2 hours early on the off chance we could get served. It wasn’t an issue and staff were very helpful throughout. Food was well presented and good value.

  • Aurelia H.

    March 6, 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent brunch, produits et service de qualité.

  • Pierre-Alexandre C.

    February 13, 20227 reviews

    8.5/10

    Belle découverte grâce à the Fork, très bon service et brunch fort sympathique, bien garni et savoureux !

  • Michel D.

    February 12, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurant accueillant , cuisine impeccable rien à redire.

  • Jean-yves r.
    Jean-yves r.

    February 12, 202233 reviews

    8.5/10

    Agréable

  • LISE-MARIE D.

    January 23, 20221 review

    10/10

    Quartier calme, restaurant un brin rétro, élégant… un brunch top, cuisine fraîche, très copieux et un accueil très sympa… Excellent rapport qualité prix…❤️????????

  • Maurine C.
    Maurine C.

    December 31, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Restaurant au calme, staff irréprochable tres accueillant et gentil. Mets excellent.

  • Florent S.
    Florent S.

    November 24, 202119 reviews

    8.5/10

    Une belle adresse, salle intérieure assez étroite et serrée. Plats et cartes variés.

  • Joshua B.
    Joshua B.

    November 8, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    A+

  • Anne R.
    Anne R.

    October 17, 202169 reviews

    8/10

    Un brunch varié, et copieux

  • Monica A.
    Monica A.

    September 26, 202155 reviews

    9.5/10

    Good value for great quality brunch. Service was great too and kid's menu proposed for 13 EUR

  • Ashley E.
    Ashley E.

    August 30, 20211 review

    10/10

    Excellent service and food!

  • Philippe P.
    Philippe P.

    October 25, 2019113 reviews

    8.5/10

    Cuisine simple. Excellent accueil

  • Florence Z.
    Florence Z.

    September 15, 20197 reviews

    10/10

    brunch très sympa, serveur adorable, on reviendra !

  • Joanna J.

    August 24, 201916 reviews

    8/10
  • Mikey H.
    Mikey H.

    August 21, 20192 reviews

    7/10

    Tasted good, and we left with a full stomach. We had to wait a long time before we got the bill, after asking for it.

  • Kornelija M.

    July 6, 20193 reviews

    10/10
  • John W.
    John W.

    April 3, 201947 reviews

    10/10

    Tres bon et tres bon Marche.

  • Aude P.
    Aude P.

    March 17, 20193 reviews

    6/10

    Bon mais sans plus

  • Roselyne V.

    February 3, 20194 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent Brunch et personnel très attentionné

  • - -

    February 2, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Very kids friendly and very nice staff.

  • - -

    August 20, 20181 review

    10/10

    Great food and service - if ever back in Paris will definite come here again. Loved it!

  • - -

    July 7, 20181 review

    10/10

    Very nice experience. We were welcomed even though we arrived 2 hours early for our reservation. Food and staff were excellent. Would recommend.

  • Claire b.

    May 31, 201814 reviews

    9/10

    Lovely bistro for a warm evening sat outside. Enjoyed rigatoni with truffle, Parmesan cream and Parma ham. Good quality and value. Excellent professional and friendly staff.

  • Jose c.

    May 13, 201850 reviews

    9.5/10

    Plenty of space. We were 8, with various kids, large room upstairs. Very friendly and good quality.

  • - -

    April 29, 20183 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Irena p.

    March 27, 201852 reviews

    6.5/10

    While the food was okay and the Art Deco ambience nice, the vibe was slightly off, possibly due to a visible annoyance of the staff when they realised we were only having one dish each + wine.

  • - -

    March 25, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Good food in a welcoming atmosphere. Lovely staff.

Tripadvisor reviews

548 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation