Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

InsiderFrench

Reviews - Le Cap Marine

8.9/10
505
presqu'en face de la bibliothèque, NancySee map

Average price €55

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Contactless, digital or single use menus
Guest spacing 1m
Hand sanitizer for customers
Staff wearing masks
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous505 reviews
8.9/10

Food

8.5/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Don A.

    October 6, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    Very enjoyable dinner

  • Tomasz W.

    September 4, 20211 review

    10/10

    Everything perfect, oysters were extra fresh and tasty. Very nice ambience and you have feeling like you were in chef-author studio restaurant somewhere in NYC.

  • Mark K.

    September 4, 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • David P.

    September 28, 20207 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent repas et excellent service

  • Alexander K.

    September 22, 20201 review

    10/10
  • Berny A.

    September 1, 20201 review

    8/10

    Overall i liked the experience. The food was good and the service was ok. The place is really nice, warmth, calm and cosy. Waiting time between courses is a little bit higher than what I'm used to.

  • Jean Marie s.

    September 28, 20191 review

    10/10

    TRES BIEN

  • Romain m.

    August 27, 20191 review

    10/10

    bon restaurant.

  • Christian D.

    August 5, 20191 review

    10/10

    très bon restaurant

  • Danielle P.

    July 6, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent repas . Ambiance calme

  • Chiara S.

    May 17, 20191 review

    10/10

    Excellent service and a well thought-out menu. Would definitely recommend!

  • Marine H.

    February 28, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Amazing food, great service. I'd definitely come back and would for sure recommend it if you look for a fish/seafood restaurant

  • Francis A.

    April 23, 20183 reviews

    10/10

    Great langoustines and excellent turbo. A very friendly place.

  • Oleg S.

    January 8, 20181 review

    10/10

    One of the best restaurants I ever been.

  • - -

    January 4, 20181 review

    5.5/10
  • Jean-marie p.

    August 10, 201713 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent comme d'habitude

  • Kevin K.

    April 29, 201719 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent food and service, elegant setting. A fine experience.

  • Julien F.

    April 12, 20174 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent restaurant, service au top

  • Robert F.

    April 3, 20171 review

    10/10

    Tout a été très bien. A refaire sans hésiter.

  • Jean T.

    April 1, 2017182 reviews

    7.5/10

Tripadvisor reviews

342 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation