Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Insider With friends

Reviews - Le Cellier

9.5/10
165
25 Rue de la Victoire, 75009 ParisSee map

Average price €47

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.5/10
Excellent165 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9.7/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • MARYIA V.

    August 6, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Le Cellier (Owner)

    Thank you Maryia for your review ! We hope to see you again soon, Stéphane Pitré @stephane_pitrechef @lecellier_paris9

  • Freddy M.

    November 14, 201924 reviews

    10/10

    fast, truly french, good value for money, recommended to my american fellows. Easy to find in the heart of Paris..........................:

  • Michael P.

    May 2, 20197 reviews

    10/10
  • Allan r.

    April 8, 20195 reviews

    10/10

    Loved the place.Delicious food ,beautifully presented ,great service and a relaxed environment.Back again tomorrow.

  • David q.

    March 18, 20191 review

    10/10

    Absolutely amazing and fun dining experience.

Tripadvisor reviews

23 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation