8.7/10
Fabulous
based on 552 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jayne B.
    Jayne B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Booked in as a group of 6 while visiting for the Rugby, we all had the set menu, at €24. We had Salmon, ham terrine and french onion soup as starter, all delicious and extremely tasty followed by Streak and fries. Extremely impressed with the food, Service was the best we have ever had. The waitress made us feel extremely welcome, She also remembered what each of us had ordered including the steak. I would highly recommend this restaurant,Delicious food, lovely restaurant and outstanding service.

  2. Marwan I.
    Marwan I.
    • 31 reviews
    8/10

    Good but price litle bit expensive

  3. Alexandre S.
    Alexandre S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice place. The waiter was fantastic and very good. Food was great and very good price. Better to reserve as it is in the hart of Montmartre. We will return.

  4. Corinne  L.
    Corinne L.
    • one review
    8/10

    Sympathique

  5. Marie-Ange C.
    Marie-Ange C.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Super bien !

  6. Duncan w.
    Duncan w.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Super value. Quick service. Simple and tasty food

  7. Timothy H.
    Timothy H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Typical Brasserie with cosy atmosphere, great food and super well located! Friendly and efficient service and all comes at a fair price. Definitely worth to go!

  8. Lena J.
    Lena J.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic food. Great service! Would recommend.

  9. Tina l.
    Tina l.
    • 7 reviews
    4/10

    I haven’t had service this terrible for quite some time. I’m not sure if the staff was overworked, but we had brought friends here who’d never been to Paris before, and their worst stereotypes were confirmed. Very disappointing...

  10. Patrice L.
    Patrice L.
    • 114 reviews
    8.5/10

    .

  11. Bruno m.
    Bruno m.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    un peu long le service

  12. Martin m.
    Martin m.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing !

  13. Jean M.
    Jean M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Vin decevant

  14. Toprak U.
    Toprak U.
    • one review
    8/10

    Everything was awesome until dessert. Actually dessert awesome too but server didn’t put my table, he pushed lol. Cheteaubriand was delicious you should go

  15. Jens f.
    Jens f.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    nice location, good fresh food for the price

  16. Valerie B.
    Valerie B.
    • 173 reviews
    8/10

    Je conseille le tiramisu. Excellent

  17. Fabien j.
    Fabien j.
    • 19 reviews
    9/10

    Parfait

  18. Jo N.
    Jo N.
    • one review
    8/10

    We really enjoyed the lamb dish and the veal dish.

  19. Villegas E.
    Villegas E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food, good price.

  20. Illia Z.
    Illia Z.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Salmon was top class, and portions were more than enough for one person. Lovely location 10 minutes away from Sacre Coeur cathedral also!

  21. Bernard M.
    Bernard M.
    • 70 reviews
    10/10

    sùblime!!!

  22. Maurizio p.
    Maurizio p.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    TRES BIEN

  23. - -.
    - -.
    • one review
    10/10

    Parfait

  24. Alejandra R.
    Alejandra R.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon cuisine et ambiance sympathique...

  25. Philippe M.
    Philippe M.
    • 81 reviews
    9.5/10

    Un restaurant style bistrot , sympathique bien situé , une terrasse très agréable . Des plats délicieux et généreux . Un accueil sympathique et cordial . Un rapport qualité prix très intéressant.

  26. Alain M.
    Alain M.
    • 314 reviews
    8.5/10

    ambiance bistro pour un repas à base de plats traditionnels très bien cuisinés. A refaire sans hésiter

  27. Patrice L.
    Patrice L.
    • 114 reviews
    9/10

    Nous sommes venus plusieurs fois et on a jamais été décu. Très bon rapport qualité prix avec la fourchette. Table agréable de Montmartre loin d'etre un attrape touriste,clientèle de quartier aussi. Bonne cuisine francaise servie avec le sourire.

  28. Frasez m.
    Frasez m.
    • 30 reviews
    8.5/10

    Bien. Prix très intéressants avec la réduction. Service efficace et sympa.

  29. Muriel v.
    Muriel v.
    • 34 reviews
    9.5/10

    a recommander

  30. Jian K.
    Jian K.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    존맛

  31. Jacques B.
    Jacques B.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Très bonne adresse. Cuisine de qualité. Cadre agréable. Excellent service: efficacité et amabilité de la jeune fille qui s'occupait de notre table.

  32. Duncan S.
    Duncan S.
    • 18 reviews
    6.5/10

    Very nice room and service, but the lighting is too bright!

  33. Sandrine C.
    Sandrine C.
    • 43 reviews
    7.5/10

    very nice surprise in this street brasserie; Service is charming,menu is reltively limited but dishes are fine.

  34. Joel C.
    Joel C.
    • 341 reviews
    9.5/10

    A spacious café-restaurant in the leafy, "bourgeois" part of Montmartre, with a pleasant 1940's décor. It feels like the Paris of the "good old days." My two-course meal was very enjoyable: soupe à l'oignon with plenty of onion and cheese, followed by a lamb shank in honey sauce. Large portions, good quality ingredients. With the La Fourchette discount, the bill came to under 14 euros, quite a remarkable value, close to the best one I have experienced with this scheme. The staff had prepared a nice table for me, next to a window -- a nice personalised touch. Overall, a very rewarding experience, and I'll be back.

  35. Pamela R.
    Pamela R.
    • 20 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice quiet meal on a weekday evening with friends. The waiter was friendly and helpful, the food delicious and well-presented, with a good selection of daily specials. The La Fourchette discount enabled us to add an additional course which was well-appreciated. The rumpsteak is definitely recommended.