Register my restaurant
Help


Savoyard With friends

Reviews - Le Chalet de Neuilly

9.1/10
2166
14, rue du Commandant Pilot, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine
Savoyard
Average price €39
#7 in the Top10 Neuilly-sur-Seine

Le Chalet de Neuilly

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent2166 reviews
9.1/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level
  • ÖZLEM B.2 reviews

    April 19, 2024

    8/10

    The restaurant is charming, the personnel is welcoming. The restaurant is noisy, talking over the dinner was not possible. The food is good but some cheese very salty.

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Dear Madam, Sir, First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our establishment for your desire for Savoyard cuisine. We enjoyed hosting you and we hope to see you again soon. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our chef's specialties and we thank you for your feedback and suggestions. We have noted your comment; it is true that our restaurant can be noisy due to its popularity. Do not hesitate to request a more secluded table next time or to reserve one in advance. Until then, we remain at your full disposal. Best regards,

  • Laila R L.1 review

    October 17, 2023

    10/10

    Great place. The food were super delicious, and quite nice to sid there with the cheese fondue and red wine. We can warmly recomend this place

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Dear Laila, Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great time at our restaurant and enjoyed our super delicious food, especially the cheese fondue and red wine. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we can't wait to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards,

  • Lori S.1 review

    August 20, 2023

    10/10

    We loved this cute little tucked away place so much, we went twice. There are a million places to eat in Paris, so why would we eat in the same place twice and what makes this place so great? The neighborhood is quiet, mostly locals, the food is like nowhere else in Paris. The Raclettes were so fun and amazingly good and the Tartiflette was out of this world! Prices were great and the wine selection was just right. Thank you for sharing your wonderful restaurant with us!

    review_preview

    See photo

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Dear Lori, We're thrilled you enjoyed Chalet de Neuilly so much that you visited us twice! Our quiet local neighborhood, unique cuisine, and standout dishes like Raclettes and Tartiflette make us a standout choice. We're glad our prices and wine selection hit the mark. Thanks for choosing our restaurant, and we hope to welcome you again! Best regards.

  • James F.4 reviews

    August 4, 2023

    9.5/10

    Great place. Nice neighbourhood. Excellent starters. Good mains. Excellent puddings

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Dear James, Thank you for your positive rating and for sharing your pleasant experience at Chalet de Neuilly. We are delighted that you enjoyed our place, our excellent starters, our quality main dishes and our excellent desserts. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for other gastronomic tastings. Sincerely.

  • Johanna F.1 review

    April 13, 2023

    10/10

    Place was really cute, wood cabin vibes love everything about it. Service was awesome, very friendly and the food was outstanding! Definitely recommend this place.

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Hello Johanna, We would like to thank you for your positive review! We're glad that you enjoyed the cozy ambiance of our restaurant and that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating. We take pride in offering outstanding food, so we're happy to hear that you found it to be just that. Thanks for recommending us, and we hope to see you again soon! Yours sincerely.

  • Renata M.3 reviews

    February 27, 2023

    10/10

    Excellent service and climate. The food was outstanding.

  • Templar T.2 reviews

    January 23, 2023

    10/10

    Fantastic

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Hello French gastronomy lover, We would like to thank you so much for choosing our restaurant and for leaving such a nice review. Our whole staff is happy to know you had a fantastic experience in Le Chalet de Neuilly ! We hope you enjoyed our Savoyard specialties and you had a great time among us. We can't wait to welcome you again soon ! Until then, you can always check us on our social media platforms. Yours sincerely.

  • River H.1 review

    December 7, 2022

    10/10

    They were very accommodating and offered us menu in English since we are tourists. There was definitely a language barrier, but that was no problem. The cheese was absolutely fantastic. I do suggest ordering the cheese wheel with the charcuterie meats selections. It comes with roasted potatoes that was a perfect combo. 10/10, I will forever think about this place.

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Dear River ! Thank you so much for selecting our restaurant during your trip in Paris and for giving us such a nice rating ! We are so glad you enjoyed our Savoyard specialties and the quality of our cheese ! We are happy to know that you will think about our restaurant forever ! It was a pleasure to receive you ! We would love to welcome you again during your next trip to Paris ! Meanwhile, you can always check our social media pages for more information about us ! Yours sincerely.

  • Martha O.1 review

    October 14, 2022

    10/10

    Swiss-French style food. Clearly a neighborhood place, family run.

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Hello Martha! Thank you for thinking of our establishment for your meal! We were delighted to have you here, and we thank you very much for publishing a review. We hope that we will spend another time together of the same calibre soon ! We hope to receive you again very soon and we remain at your disposal until then. Thank you so much! Respectfully.

  • Josephine Q.

    Josephine Q.1 review

    July 31, 2022

    10/10

    Friendly, helpful and not overly expensive. Very good food!

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Dear Josephine! We are so pleased to read that you enjoyed our restaurant due to the friendliness and the helpfulness of our staff! We are also pleased you found our prices not overly expensive and that the food was very good. The next time you are in town please contact us! It would be great to be able to show you all our specialties. Until then you can always follow us online thanks to our social networks. With our friendliest regards

  • Nancy P.1 review

    May 6, 2022

    9.5/10

    Great little restaurant for raclette! Good wines and good food ! Cute ambiance and friendly service ! A must try while in Paris ❤️

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Dear French Gastronomy Lover ! Wonderful ! We are pleased to know that you loved our raclette, our wines, and we can’t wait to make you discover some of our other specialties. We would like to thank you for selecting us and for publishing this nice review about our work. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again very soon. If you are interested you can always follow us on Facebook. We stay at your entire disposal. With our warmest regards.

  • Simon s.8 reviews

    February 12, 2022

    10/10

    Good was so good. So tasty. The atmosphere is like we are in the mountain, in a small auberge.

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Dear Simon ! Reading your review was so pleasing for our team. We thank you for it and for selecting our establishment for your discovery of the Savoy region. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the atmosphere of the restaurant and its interior design. If you are interested in getting to know more about our chef's specialties, the best thing you can do is follow our restaurant on social media. With our warmest regards

  • Jose c.56 reviews

    February 6, 2022

    10/10

    Family friendly, great food!

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Dear Jose ! Wonderful ! We always take great pleasure receiving you and reading you. Thank you so much for selecting our restaurant and for choosing to share your opinion about your meal amongst us. The next time you are in our neck of the woods, don't hesitate to contact us and come say hello ! It will always be nice to see you ! Until then you can always follow us on our social networks ! With our warmest regards

  • Raffaele D.50 reviews

    February 1, 2022

    10/10

    Best place we’ve been so far, we loved the place we loved the food and the people. Impeccable service, michelin worth presentation authentic Japan tastes. We’re definitely coming back. (Family Dinner)

    review_preview

    See 3 photos

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Dear Raffaele ! First, let us thank you for selecting our establishment for your discovery of the French cuisine. Reading that our restaurant was the best place you tried so far is just wonderfully flattering. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our food and the products used. Our team will be pleased to know that you noticed the quality of its service. If you are interested by the french gastronomy, you can always follow us on Facebook. We hope to hear from you soon and we stay at your entire disposal. With our warmest regards

  • Charlds De2 reviews

    December 26, 2021

    7.5/10

    Great food. The manager was really nice and professional. The staff could have done better. But hopefully the food was just exquisite.

  • Pascal H.1 review

    September 11, 2021

    10/10

    Style classic. Excellent service.

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Pascal, Bonjour ! Encore merci d'être venu prendre votre repas en nos murs. Nous avons pris plaisir à vous recevoir et nous sommes heureux de savoir que le plaisir fut partagé. Vos compliments sur le style du restaurant et son service excellent furent vraiment appréciés et nous vous en remercions chaleureusement. C'est toujours sympa de savoir que nos clients apprécient nos efforts. Votre opinion est importante à nos yeux et notamment sa publication sur internet. Nous espérons que vous reviendrez chez nous pour votre prochaine envie de fondue ou de spécialités montagnardes. D'ici là, nous sommes à votre disposition. A très bientôt !

  • Anthony J.

    Anthony J.1 review

    December 31, 2019

    10/10

    Great friendly staff. Really good and fun place. Great atmos.

  • Alain C.13 reviews

    November 12, 2019

    8/10

    Bon restaurant

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Cher Alain ! 
 Quel plaisir que de savoir que vous aurez apprécié notre restaurant que vous jugez comme étant Bon. Sachez que nous avons pris plaisir à vous recevoir et qu’au nom de l'ensemble de notre équipe, nous tenons à vous remercier pour avoir sélectionné notre restaurant montagnard et de nous avoir fait part de votre satisfaction à son égard. En vous remerciant encore pour vos compliments, nous espérons que votre escale gustative chez nous fût attrayante et que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau parmi nous. D’ici là nous restons à votre disposition.
 Sincèrement,


  • Timo S.2 reviews

    September 1, 2019

    10/10

    Perfect. REALLY.

  • Giacomo C.10 reviews

    August 31, 2019

    10/10

    My favorite in Paris! When I come back here it s a must for me having a dinner minimum 1 time in that restaurant. Tks again everything was really amazing.

  • - -1 review

    June 23, 2019

    10/10

    Owner was very friendly & helpful. Fondue, raclette & steak were perfect. Quiet street in local neighborhood. Great find outside of busy Paris. Would love to come back!

  • - -1 review

    June 23, 2019

    10/10

    Great place!! We loved the cheese fondue and the chocolate fondue! Wonderful atmosphere.

  • Rony K.4 reviews

    March 29, 2019

    10/10

    Excellent food and service.

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Dear Rony ! First we would like to thank you for selecting our restaurant for your discovery of the French gastronomy. It was a pleasure to receive you and we hope that you are enjoying your trip to Paris. It is great to read that you found our restaurant excellent due to our food and service. We hope that we will have the opportunity to make you discover some of our other products. Until then we stay at your disposal. With our warmest regards

  • - -1 review

    March 24, 2019

    10/10

    Excellent fondue experience in the heart of France. Excellent food and service, very huge portions. But be aware that this is a cheese-centered place, and it all smells cheese. A little burned cheese. Honestly? I loved this smell! But I understand that it’s not for everybody.

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Dear Cheese lover !  let us thank you for choosing our restaurant for your discovery of the French cuisine from the Savoy region. We are glad to know that you found our food and service to be of great quality and that you also loved our cheese and huge portions. Guest’s feedbacks are crucial for the development of our restaurant because it is a great way for us to be aware of our qualities and defaults. They enable us to grow and to do our best in order continue to satisfy our customers. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Until then we stay at your entire dispo

  • Jervis S.6 reviews

    February 24, 2019

    8/10

    An alpine meal in the middle of Neuilly!

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Dear Jervis, Thank you for your Alpine meal with us. We loved receiving you for your discovery of the French gastronomy and it is always cool to know when our guest enjoy the restaurants atmosphere or the quality of our products. Next time, it will be our pleasure to show you other french specialties in the same style. We also would like to thank you for publishing this nice comment. They are a wonderful way for us to continue to do our best in order to please our customers. With our warmest regards

  • John M.15 reviews

    February 15, 2019

    8/10

    Excellent, good value, big portions.

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Dear John !  What a pleasure it is to read your comment. We had a great time getting to know you and we are glad to know that you enjoyed our restaurant, our good value for money and the size of our portions. We also wish to thank you for publishing your feedback. There is no better way for us to improve ourselves than to follow our customer’s advices in order to continue to satisfy them in the long run. If you are interested you can always follow us on Facebook. We stay at your entire disposal. With our warmest regards.

  • Celine L.

    Celine L.7 reviews

    February 6, 2019

    9/10

    All is good and waiters are nice.... until you wait ages to be able to pay.... looks like they are not willing to invest in additional card payment machines! Well... when multiple tables want to pay at the same time it creates line up... is it worth not to invest in those machines while the customer ( happy before) is then exhausted and pissed off to wait more than 30 minutes. My point of view: TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE

  • - -5 reviews

    December 25, 2018

    6/10

    Very good service, but fondue could be better.

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Dear French cuisine Lovers !  First, let us thank you for selecting our establishment for your discovery of the French cuisine. Your trust means the world to us, and we thank you for giving it. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service. Our team will be pleased to know that you noticed the quality of its service. About our fondue, we don’t understand because we use the best quality of cheese and some special French recipes. As you can see in our reviews, our guests generally loves them. You must keep in mind that it is a French style fondue and that it is made differently in Switzerland or in the US. If you are interested by the french gastronomy, you can always follow us on Facebook. We hope to hear from you soon and we stay at your entire disposal. With our warmest regards

  • Andrea d.

    Andrea d.4 reviews

    December 3, 2018

    10/10

    Nice atmosphere. Friendly service. Very good dinner and wine

  • - -2 reviews

    November 23, 2018

    10/10

    Delicious Raclette, great atmosphere and vibe, extremely welcoming staff, would definitely return!

  • - -1 review

    November 26, 2018

    10/10

    This is a great place to have dinner in when ever I come to Paris

  • Alberto B.58 reviews

    November 16, 2018

    9.5/10

    Nice fondue & raclette restaurant. Fondue is great and raclette generous. Setting is very simple as you would expect and crowded place. Nice mountain atmosphere. In its category we like this place and will come back.

  • Elien S.26 reviews

    November 10, 2018

    7/10

    Great atmosphere for a cheese fondue

  • - -1 review

    April 16, 2018

    10/10

    I loved it

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Dear Barbara ! It is great to read that you loved our restaurant ! We also loved receiving you. Please be sure of our gratitude for your meal in our restaurant and for this nice feedback. We have many more specialties on our menu and it will be a pleasure to help you discover them the next time you are in Paris. Until then you can read about them from our facebook page. We hope to gear from you soon. With our warmest regards

  • - -1 review

    March 18, 2018

    10/10

    This place is a true gem, everything from the food, to the service, to the ambience were top notch. We had the raclette and the fondue, both were incredible! Would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone visiting Paris, five stars!

    Le Chalet de NeuillyOwner

    Dear Jennifer ! Reading your review is very encouraging and we thank you for it. We take a lot of pleasure in our work and pleasing our customers is very motivating. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your raclette and your fondue. We would love to receive you again during your next trip to Paris. Until then, feel free to contact us or to follow us online thanks to facebook or by email. With our warmest regatds

  • Anna F.21 reviews

    February 9, 2018

    8/10

    Great raclette but it’s so busy that the noise can be overwhelming

  • Charbel m.12 reviews

    February 10, 2018

    10/10

    The food, the staff and the ambiance are good. This place has the best raclette i have ever tried in france.

  • Martina S.3 reviews

    November 9, 2017

    8.5/10

    Great place to experience authentic French raclette or fondue.

  • Cristina B.3 reviews

    December 30, 2017

    5.5/10

    There was so many people that it was noisy and busy, waiters and waitresses running all around. We didn't get the food all together, we had to wait a bit and they forgot one of the dishes. Food was correct, though, and the service is nice despite their inexperience

  • Myriam H.8 reviews

    December 16, 2017

    7/10

    Good idea, very busy annd hence service very very slow.

Load more reviews

Tripadvisor reviews

745 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.