Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Reviews - Le Charlemagne

9.3/10
374
1 route des Vergelesses, 21420 Pernand-VergelessesSee map

Average price €104

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent374 reviews
9.5/10

Food

8.9/10

Service

9.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Peter w.

    September 19, 20211 review

    10/10

    Very creative

    Le Charlemagne (Owner)

    Thank you for your very positive comment! We hope to see you again. Our gourmet friendships

  • Kien-Vu Do

    August 21, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Exceptionnal experience and journey between French and Asian cuisine.

    Le Charlemagne (Owner)

    Merci Kien-Vu Do pour votre commentaire. Au plaisir de vous revoir ! Nos amitiés gourmandes, L'équipe du Charlemagne

  • Mark W.

    August 14, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Le Charlemagne (Owner)

    Thank you Mark for your comment. See you soon ! Best regards Le Charlemagne

  • Patrik H.

    August 1, 20212 reviews

    7.5/10

    Le Charlemagne (Owner)

  • Martin L.

    July 29, 20213 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Toufik L.

    July 24, 20214 reviews

    10/10

    A great discovery modern food grounded in the best local ingredients. A warm friendly service yet very professional with a beautiful view in the middle of the vineyards

  • Paulo S.

    February 18, 20191 review

    10/10

    Best diner in France!

  • Jia Li
    Jia Li

    October 11, 201815 reviews

    10/10

    Very good experience. Wonderful meal with great view

  • - -

    September 29, 20181 review

    10/10
  • Hui Y.

    September 24, 20181 review

    10/10

    Excellent!!

  • - -

    June 16, 20181 review

    10/10

    The service and atmosphere is perfect. All the dishes are as if they were Japanese art . The panorama from the table was so impressive because we were at the heart of le charlemagne.

  • JESSE C.
    JESSE C.

    March 25, 201820 reviews

    10/10

    Most enjoyable experience, sophisticated French and Japanese influenced foods. best service and wonderful view of the vineyards

  • Julie D.

    February 24, 201833 reviews

    6/10
  • Eric W.

    July 16, 20177 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent !!

  • Janine b.

    April 2, 20171 review

    7/10

Tripadvisor reviews

759 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement (updated)
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation