Back

Reviews Le Chat

8.3/10
Very good
based on 640 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Melike M.
    Melike M.
    • one review
    8/10

    The drinks, especially the sangrias were excellent but food could be improved a bit like having more signature dishes. The value of money was good and we would recommend the place

  2. Pedro F.
    Pedro F.
    • 80 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service and respect for covid-19 safety recommendations.

  3. Étienne B.
    Étienne B.
    • one review
    7/10

    The setting and the atmosphere of the restaurant are really nice. However, the food was a bit disappointing - and pricey for what it is - while the white one we ordered (Ramilo) was awfull. Last but not least, the kindness of the waitors who took care of us dissipated these little disappointments and contrasted with the lack of politeness of the manager with whom we interacted to pay the bill. I recommend this place for drinks and dates mostly!

  4. Fatou Y.
    Fatou Y.
    • 6 reviews
    6/10

    Nice place, but we were little bit too cold inside, and the service was too pressed even if we didn't finish our meal.

  5. Anna V.
    Anna V.
    • 15 reviews
    10/10

    Nice place, great view and amazing food options.

  6. Sulushash M.
    Sulushash M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Best place for perfectionists. Highly recommended

  7. Maria A.
    Maria A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Recomendo bastante

  8. Bárbara M.
    Bárbara M.
    • 38 reviews
    8/10

    The view is amazing and the space is really nice. Food great too. Drinks a bit expensive but that’s ok. It was a good experience :)

  9. Joao m.
    Joao m.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicious, superb food, although not much variety. The views are awesome! Friendly atmosphere.

  10. BERTRAND O.
    BERTRAND O.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    EXCELLENT

  11. Beverly M.
    Beverly M.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Great ambience food and friendly ,helpful staff. Always a pleasure. We enjoyed our meals and of course the views. We didnt wait long for our meals either.

  12. Joao F.
    Joao F.
    • 40 reviews
    6/10

    local agradavel e com vista relaxante

  13. Manuela B.
    Manuela B.
    • 11 reviews
    10/10

    Muito BOM

  14. Markus F.
    Markus F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Fast, very delicious and friendly service

  15. Rebecca R.
    Rebecca R.
    • one review
    9/10

    Waitrose got one meal out of 10 mixed up which meant there was quite a delay in that one person eating. However overall, food was pretty good and service good. More vegetarian options would have been amazing

  16. Eva T.
    Eva T.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    The starters are very good and the view is very nice! Good cocktails/longdrinks are also available

  17. Luisa P.
    Luisa P.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great view! Great value for money!

  18. Margareta E.
    Margareta E.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Food and drinks , good value for the money Beautiful location of the restaurant

  19. Carole H.
    Carole H.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Very nice food. Lovely glass of rose . Really enjoyed it he whole meal

  20. Beverly M.
    Beverly M.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    We had a group of 12 and everything couldn't be nicer, great food, lovely staff and soundtrack. Cant miss the natural view and ideal location next to Musee Antiga!!

  21. Maria N.
    Maria N.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Não desaponta! Recomendo.

  22. Carolina C.
    Carolina C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Excellent!

  23. Anna V.
    Anna V.
    • 15 reviews
    9.5/10

    Nice place. Very good food. Nice vibe. Good atmosphere. Amazing view. Real gem in Lisbon!

  24. Daniella D.
    Daniella D.
    • 19 reviews
    8/10

    This was s very special occasion and we had an amazing time at the restaurant! The views were spectacular, the space is very beautiful and we were greeted very warmly by Mr. antònio, who was in charge of our reservation. Great place for memorable moments and one of the best views of Lisbon!!! Thank you!

  25. Raquel M.
    Raquel M.
    • 47 reviews
    8/10

    Good food with great view. The only complain is that I had to ask for the discount to be applied after bringing the check.

  26. Antonia F.
    Antonia F.
    • one review
    8/10

    Food & Drinks were really great, service really friendly. However, we were there too early for a nice atmosphere and our group was too big. It is much nicer to be seated outside! Also don't go before 20.30 - we were nearly alone, sitting in neon light in the bar.

  27. Joel M.
    Joel M.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Always impressed by the quality of the food at Le Chat. Not only the best patio in town, but superb food at very reasonable prices.

  28. Annette O.
    Annette O.
    • one review
    9/10

    Amazing view, food was fab and the ambiance was perfect. We had the best steak and mixed platter for starters. Service and bathrooms needed a little work.'m! Unfortunately at the end, there was an issue with my payment and 10€ mysteriously disappeared. Felt slightly dishonest at some point, but other than that, enjoyed the evening.

  29. Andre P.
    Andre P.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    The restaurant is very interesting with a fantastic localization an d view over the river Tejo. And we loved the food and deserts.

  30. Martin C.
    Martin C.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great location - especially at sunset. Friendly, helpful service. Good range of food and drinks, ideal for snack, light meal or full dinner. Pretty reasonable value for money.

  31. Carla r.
    Carla r.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Maravilhoso

  32. Emma T.
    Emma T.
    • one review
    10/10

    Amazing food, location and service! A bit pricy food for being Portugal but so worth it!