Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

InsiderItalian Traditional

Reviews - Le Cherche Midi

8.4/10
264
22 Rue du Cherche-Midi, 75006 ParisSee map

Average price €55

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good264 reviews
8.3/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8.5/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Fair value for money
Short waiting time
Moderate noise level

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Arnaud M.

    March 25, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Best Italian in Paris. Staff are rockstars. Love it

  • Veronica S.

    February 26, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    My go-to Italian restaurant in Paris!

  • Shelley S.

    November 10, 20213 reviews

    2.5/10
  • Anne N.

    February 8, 20201 review

    10/10

    Loved it!

  • Sandrine g.

    January 4, 20205 reviews

    10/10

    Un italien un VRAI

  • Benjamen P.

    November 25, 20191 review

    9/10
  • Richard F.

    October 30, 20198 reviews

    10/10

    Fun restaurant and BEST Italian food in Paris!!!

  • Dana R.

    October 15, 20193 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Feelie L.

    September 14, 20191 review

    8.5/10

    Tasty, authentic cooking in an unpretentious but warm setting!

  • Henrik S.

    September 12, 20192 reviews

    7.5/10

    Super hyggelig restaurant, god mad.

  • Thomas B.

    September 11, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Authentic, high-end Italian food. Menu changes daily. Freshness and flavors stand out

  • Stéphane M.

    July 24, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Excellente cuisine italienne

  • Arnaud M.

    July 7, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Le Cherche Midi (Owner)

  • Daniel B.
    Daniel B.

    July 5, 20192 reviews

    9/10

    Excellent Italian food in Paris bistro. great pasta.

  • Maynard Y.

    May 15, 20193 reviews

    10/10

    The food is superb! The atmosphere is very warm and inviting. I would love to eat here every week.

    Le Cherche Midi (Owner)

    Dear Sir, We thank you for your kind message and hope having you soon. Kind Regards, L'equipe le restaurant le cherche midi

  • Kevin C.
    Kevin C.

    March 14, 201913 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent food and service! A great moment

    Le Cherche Midi (Owner)

    Dear Sir, We thank you for your comment ! We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, L'équipe du restaurant Le Cherche Midi

  • Julianna L.

    March 4, 20191 review

    9/10

    Excellent food! The Ravioli is marvelous!!

  • - -

    December 20, 20181 review

    10/10

    Greatest

  • Catherine K.
    Catherine K.

    December 3, 201818 reviews

    8/10

    Ietsje meer aandacht van het opgewonden personeel zou geen kwaad kunnen , vooral ook omdat het restaurant nogal prijzig is

  • Jill R.

    May 19, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    I love this restaurant. The food and service both perfect.

Tripadvisor reviews

376 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation